You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Devil's Revenge (Part 1) | A Magical Short Story Fiction and Fractal Art Project [ENG/SPAN]

in Writing Club • 2 years ago

Amazing thank you for sharing these fractal images and story with us keep up the awesome work my friend have the best day @justclickindiva 😎

Made in Canva
!ALIVE

- @benthomaswwd - Moderator

Sort:  

Hello @benthomaswwd. Thanks for stopping by. I'm happy to hear you liked my short magical story and fractal art. I appreciate your support and curation on behalf of Alive and Thriving.

Take care.

@justclickindiva! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (9/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks @youarealive for staking the ALIVE tokens to my account. Much appreciated.