Dolencia/ Disease

in Writing Club2 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-07 at 4.33.36 PM.jpeg
www.bing.com

DOLENCIA

I
Me levanto, bebo agua helada
La lluvia pasa
Pienso cuando seré jodidamente especial
El relojero está molesto

II
Duermo, el relojero me grita
Le digo no
Lástima, hasta él me odia
La noche me engatusa, me duerme y despierta

III

Absoluta desgracia
Sigo siendo yo
Que aún no he renacido en algo
Sigo esperando

IV
¿Cómo es la palabra?
¿Cuándo seré especial?
¿Cuándo lo seré?
¿Acaso lo sabes?

🇺🇸

DISEASE

Yo
I get up, I drink ice water
the rain passes
I think when I'll be fucking special
The watchmaker is upset


II
I sleep, the watchmaker yells at me
I tell him no
Too bad, even he hates me
The night lures me, sleeps me and wakes me up

III

absolute disgrace
I am still me
That I have not yet been reborn into something
I'm still waiting

IV
How is the word?
When will I be special?
When will I be?
Do you even know

🇨🇴
Escribí esto hace unos días, antes de ir a la escuela ... solo diré que a veces la poesía es un escape de mis temores y errores, me sirve para desahogarme como cualquier poeta inicial.

Gracias por leer mis pequeños Poemas, y apoyarme siempre.

🇺🇸

I wrote this a few days ago, before going to school... I'll just say that sometimes poetry is an escape from my fears and mistakes, it helps me to unwind like any initial poet.

Thank you for reading my little Poems, and always supporting me.