Poesía Juvenil / Youth Poetry

in Writing Club2 years ago

OIP.jpeg

Fuente: https://www.bing.com/images/search

🇨🇴
Saludos, comunidad de escritores, me emociona hoy compartir con ustedes un pequeño trabajo de mis clases de filosofía, tuve el reto de leer mis poesías delante de toda la clase, y conversar un poco de este pequeño trabajo, me fue muy bien, siempre me ha gustado escribir, mis primeros poemas los hice en 1.º grado eran muy pequeños, ahora los leo y me da como risa, pero es normal es parte de un proceso, espero les guste.

Gracias por apoyarme.

🇺🇸

Greetings, community of writers, I am excited today to share with you a small work of my philosophy classes, I had the challenge of reading my poetry in front of the whole class, and talking a little about this small work, I did very well, I have always liked to write, my first poems I did in 1st grade were very small,  now I read them and it gives me like a laugh, but it's normal it's part of a process, I hope you like it.

Thank you for supporting me.

2 POEMAS INTITULADOS

I
Si mi cuerpo has de cremar
Asegúrate de hacer cenizas
De las cenizas
Y hacer de mi
Nada de la nada.

Si a mi corazón has de entrar
Llega a él como soldado de guerra
Y nunca como
Un político.

Si mi alma quieres pincelar
¡Asegúrate!
De pintar como principiante
Y no Como un maestro.

Conmigo
Sin nadie más
Los dos
Sin más.

II

Cuerpo y lágrimas
Y no sudor
Soy hoja danzando
Y tu piedra de luna.

En mis sueños vas y vienes
Nunca permaneces

En mi corazón de papiro
Escribes temeroso
De verdades
Y mentiras

Vago recuerdo de tú
Intención
Pregunto
¿Por qué?

🇺🇸

2 POEMS ENTITLED

I
If you will cremate my body
Be sure to make ashes
From the ashes
And make of me
Nothing from nothing.

If you will enter my heart
Come to it as a soldier of war
And never as
A politician.

If you want to paint my soul
Be sure!
To paint as a beginner
And not as a master.
 
With me
With no one else
The two of us
With no one else.



II

Body and tears
And no sweat
I am a dancing leaf
And your moonstone.

In my dreams you come and go
You never remain
 
In my papyrus heart
You write fearfully
Of truths
And lies


Vague memory of you
Intention
I ask
Why?


📝Todo lo escribí yo
✨Traductor Google.

📝I wrote it all myself.
✨Google translator.

Sort:  

Congratulations @awalinayva! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

We have finished upgrading our website
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!