You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing Club Contest: Theme of the week "Life as magic" ( Results) | What's new in the community

in Writing Club2 years ago

Wuau! Muchas gracias por el premio. Al principio ni entendía nada. Que emoción!
No dejo de sonreír 😆 y quiero dar las gracias por el enorme trabajo de leer 100 entradas 🤯 y generosamente extender las reglas del concurso para hacerme un lugar de honor entre estos maravillosos escritos.
Felicito a todos los participantes. Y en especial a @abmakko que se lleva esta edición con la impactante historia de una familia wiccana.
(Fui corriendo a leerla y me encantó la temática de fondo, porque justo estoy adentrandome en el mundo de la Wicca.) Bien narrada!


!love 🥰❤

Wow! Thank you very much for the prize. At first I don't understand anything. What a thrill!
I can't stop smiling 😆 and I want to say thank you for the enormous work of reading 100 entries 🤯 and generously extending the contest rules to give me a place of honor among these wonderful writings.
I congratulate all the participants. And especially to @abmakko who wins this edition with the shocking story of a Wiccan family.
(I ran to read it and I loved the background theme, because I'm getting into the world of Wicca.) Well narrated!

!love 🥰❤