Sort:  

Thank you amiga, and have a beautiful Saturday to you🤗
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @coquicoin and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (5/6 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thanks, sis!!! It's the first time I've ever been tipped in LOH in a comment. I didn't know we could do that. That's cool 😊🤗.

You are welcome sis! It just started yesterday🌞

I look at the post, but I don't have enough tokens to give tips, hehe ;)

Oh... yes sis, one must have 25LOH to be able to give one call a day hehe

That's a lot of requirement compared with the other tokens with we can tip

It is but the good thing is when you tip, you also receive the equivalent amount. I am not even aware of the amount required on the others, hehehe