Writing between love and letters / El Trabajo Está Loco Por Mí Y Yo Estoy Loco Por Ella///Work Is Crazy About Me And I'm Crazy About Her


Rilke_igirl_playing_a_saxophone_in_a_sit_in_the_park_with_a_pur_59bae03f-470b-4747-a074-88752ba1112f.png
Imagen hecha en Mid Journey

Actualmente trabajo como escritor, suelo ser de esos que espera la fecha límite para empezar a trabajar, eso le molesta mucho a mi mánager, pero desde que escribo así sólo doy las mejores lecturas, siempre le digo que trabajo mejor bajo presión, pero a ella no le gusta. Aunque de un tiempo para acá tengo sueños extraños siempre veo a la misma mujer, no tengo idea de quién es pues nunca la había visto en mi vida y tampoco había visto esos lugares. Esta situación se ha vuelto muy concurrente a punto tal que me hizo pedir mi primera prórroga, pues no paro de pensar en eso. Creo que voy un poco rápido dejen me presento, mi nombre es Frank Eslave y vivo en Inglaterra y hacien do un poco de investigación descubrí que el lugar donde tengo esos "sueños" es París, nunca he viajado hasta allá, pero he visto muchas imágenes, ya que siempre me ha gustado ese ambiente, no tengo idea por qué...
El motivo de escribir esto es porque voy muy atrasado en lo que es ésta última entrega, pues ya tengo dos prórrogas y pensé que talvez sólo nesecitaba desahogarme e investigando un poco más acerca de los sucesos que veo y la ropa que visten todo ocurre alrededor de los 1900. Debería dar más de talles ¿no? Ahora si vamos desde el inicio Así talvez también descubra algo yo, trataré de poner en orden todo lo que veo, no estoy seguro de que tan cronológico lo podré hace, pues no tengo idea de lo que está pasando.
El ambiente lo persigo lleno de mucho color y fresco es como si estuviese allí, aparentemente soy escritor también, pero escribo lo que parecen ser poesías y no ficción como ahora, no conozco mi apariencia, pero tengo unas manos muy valiosas en especial en las zonas donde se reposa el lápiz, pasó mucho tiempo sólo, nadie me visita y en las noticias veo que se acerca una feria, siento deseo de ir, "Talvez sea divertido" pienso los días pasaron como siempre. Me levanto como mi desayuno normalmente es pan con una tortilla y jugode naranjas, rara vez tiendo a comer otra cosa, siento que mi vida es monótona. Luego de almuerzo voy a un restaurante y pido algo al azar del menú, mi forma de elegir es un tanto peculiar, solo lanzo a rodar una moneda y como lo que este debajo de la moneda al detenerse, creo que el almuerzo es lo más emocionante de mi vida y de cena, voy a una cafetería y pido un café y croazams. Y así hasta el día de la feria. Al fin llegó el día y nada fuera de lo normal, subía a las atracciones, pero no sentía ninguna emoción, la comida estaba buena, pero nada más emocionante que eso... "¿Qué es eso?" Pensé cuando entró en mi rango de visión, empecé a perseguir lo que con el rabillo de ojo en ese momento ví, corrí y corrí... Me quedé estático y me perdí en mi mente "¿Qué es esto?" Pensaba mientras miraba a lo desconocido, estaba allí era una mujer, presiosa como ninguna otra, a mi sólo me bastaría decir que llamó mi atención, ya que nunca antes había pasado, mis ojos estaban aguados como si estuviese mirando directo al sol, como era de esperarse no le hablé, nunca había tenido un contacto por mi cuenta con alguien más, pero empecé a dejarle señales de que estaba allí busque papel y lapiz. Y empezar a escribir "Es la única forma de hablar" Pensé en ese momento "Mirarte por primera vez para es como la fresca brisa del balcón donde bebo café, si pudiera cambiar algo, lo haría por el de tus ojos tener" Fingí chocar contra ella para darle la nota, ella no vio mi cara, pero yo si la de ella era una mujer hermosa su piel blanca era como el reflejo de un espejo, sus ojos color café crearon mil poemas en mi mente, su aroma era tan agradable que la flores tenían celos de él y el rose de su piel, oh Dios, su piel era suave y fina era la piel de una mujer bien cuidada, luego de ese contacto dudé en seguir acercandome, pero cambié de opinión al ver la sonrisa que causó mi poema en su rostro, su sonrisa fue mi inspiración. Continúe dándole pequeños mensajes todo para guiar la a una cafetería no muy lejos de ese lugar. Al verla llegar me levanté y llame su atención con una hoja. La sensación de verla sonreír y acercarse al mismo tiempo no la cambiaría por nada, su vestido negro ondeaba a cada paso mientras resaltaba su piel blanca, cuando se sentó quedé en chock y no dije nada durante unos segundos "¿Hola?" Dijo con una voz melodiosa y espabilé devolviendo su saludo con una voz temblorosa, pregunto acerca de las cartas y nervioso dije que había sido yo, por consiguiente me disculpe si le resultó incómodo, y respondió que no le molesto en lo absoluto, pero que le pareció extraña mi forma de acercarme, le conté que soy una persona solitaria y lo entendió, yo estaba idiotizado, pues estaba hablando con ella, tuvimos una larga y complaciente conversación, conocí más de ella, pasaron unas horas y se tuvo que retirar y le pregunté cuando la volvería a ver, hubo un silencio y me pidió mi dirección, dijo que ella ira a mi casa al volver al pueblo, nos despedimos y así pasaron los días. Nos vimos varias veces luego de eso, pero un día dejó de ir a visitarme, no me dio motivos, hasta que recibí una carta, el mensaje que había dentro no me gustó para nada, solo había una dirección y debajo decía "Perdoname" No entendía nada sólo sentí que debía apuntarme y eso hice, con el dinero que tenía conseguí transporte hasta allá y con el corazón en la mano trataba de convencerme de que nada mal había pasado, pero al llegar a una casa enorme donde me recibió quien parecía ser una sirvienta y me llevo a una habitación donde estaba ella, mis ojos lo veían, pero mi corazón no lo podía creer, ella estaba en una cama y se le notaba muy débil "¿Me puedo acercar?" Pregunté mientras con lágrimas en los ojos me acercaba. Ella despertó a los pocos minutos y con una voz débil dijo "Personaje... Personaje por no decir nada, estuve en esta situación desde la tercera vez que nos vimos, pensé que sólo era una gripe, pero me equivoqué, perdoname" Tome su mano y le pedí perdón por no estar ahí para ella, apretó mi mano y dijo "Tu me hiciste feliz tu hermosas letras me daban alegría y fuerza mientras estuve asi" Arranqué en llanto diciéndole que tenía planes de pedirle matrimonio la próxima vez que nos viéramos... "¿Aún quieres hacerlo?" Preguntó con su voz aún melodiosa, pero era como si muchos papeles la tapaban, le dije que si, toméla sortija y la puse en su mano. Pidió a su sirvienta que buscará a un cura y así fue, nos casamos, pidió que me quedara esa noche fue la primera y última vez que dormí junto a ella, al amanecer estaba temblando, yate de ir a buscar ayuda, pero ella me sujetó y me pidió que me quedara, pues ya no tenía salvación "Puedo decir que guía la mujer más feliz del mundo y que me casé con el hombre que amo... quiero pedirte un favor, se feliz vive bien, come saludable y variado, sal y conoce a más personas, y empieza divulgar tus poemas, y conoce a otra persona a la que amar" Dijo mientras daba sus últimos respiros y mirando sus ojos le dije " En esta vida fuiste la primera y única mujer que amé, puedo hacer todo lo que me pides, pero no creo poder amar a alguien más... Te voy a esperar en la otra vida" "Espero que lo hagas, pero no me culpes si soy una mujer muy mandona" dijo mientras sonreía por última vez y con un beso todo acabó.
Eso es todo, como no tengo un escrito decente eso será lo que publicaré, pero me pregunto cuando la volveré a ver... O si ella también recuerda lo que pasó, o ya vez ya la conozco, pues la mánager a cargo de mi es muy mandona, bueno aquí me despido. Adiós.

English

Currently I work as a writer, I'm usually one of those who waits for the deadline to start working, that bothers my manager a lot, but since I write this way I only give the best readings, I always tell her that I work better under pressure, but she doesn't like it. Although for some time now I have been having strange dreams, I always see the same woman, I have no idea who she is because I have never seen her before in my life and I have never seen those places either. This situation has become very concurrent to the point that it made me ask for my first extension, because I keep thinking about it. I think I'm going a little fast let me introduce myself, my name is Frank Eslave and I live in England and doing a little research I discovered that the place where I have these "dreams" is Paris, I have never traveled there, but I have seen many images, as I have always liked that environment, I have no idea why?
The reason for writing this is because I'm way behind in this last installment, I already have two extensions and I thought that maybe I just need to let off some steam and investigate a little more about the events I see and the clothes they wear, everything happens around the 1900s. I should give more about sizes, right? Now if we go from the beginning so maybe I will also discover something, I will try to put in order everything I see, I'm not sure how chronological I can do it, because I have no idea what is happening.
The environment I chase it full of much color and fresh is as if I were there, apparently I am a writer too, but I write what seems to be poetry and not fiction as now, I do not know my appearance, but I have very valuable hands especially in the areas where the pencil rests, spent much time alone, no one visits me and in the news I see that a fair is coming, I feel desire to go, "Maybe it will be fun" I think the days passed as always. I wake up as my breakfast is usually bread with an omelet and orange juice, I rarely tend to eat anything else, I feel that my life is monotonous. After lunch I go to a restaurant and order something randomly from the menu, my way of choosing is a bit peculiar, I just roll a coin and eat whatever is under the coin when it stops, I think lunch is the most exciting thing in my life and for dinner, I go to a coffee shop and order a coffee and croazams. And so on until the day of the fair. Finally the day came and nothing out of the ordinary, I would go on the rides, but I didn't feel any excitement, the food was good, but nothing more exciting than that..... "What's that?" I thought when it came into my range of vision, I started chasing what out of the corner of my eye at that moment I saw, I ran and ran.... I remained static and got lost in my mind "What is this?" I thought as I looked at the unknown, it was there it was a woman, presious like no other, to me it would only suffice to say that it caught my attention, as it had never happened before, my eyes were watery as if I was looking straight into the sun, as expected I did not speak to her, I had never had a contact on my own with someone else, but I started to leave her signs that I was there I looked for paper and pencil. And start writing "It's the only way to talk" I thought at that moment "Looking at you for the first time for is like the cool breeze from the balcony where I drink coffee, if I could change anything, I would do it for the one of your eyes have". I pretended to bump into her to give her the note, she did not see my face, but I saw hers, she was a beautiful woman, her white skin was like the reflection of a mirror, her brown eyes created a thousand poems in my mind, her scent was so nice that the flowers were jealous of it and the rose of her skin, oh God, her skin was soft and fine, it was the skin of a well cared woman, after that contact I hesitated to continue approaching her, but I changed my mind when I saw the smile that caused my poem on her face, her smile was my inspiration. I continued giving her small messages all to guide her to a coffee shop not far from that place. When I saw her arrive I stood up and called her attention with a leaf. The feeling of seeing her smile and approach at the same time I wouldn't trade it for anything, her black dress billowed with every step while highlighting her white skin, when she sat down I was in shock and didn't say anything for a few seconds "Hello?" She said with a melodious voice and I wised up returning her greeting with a trembling voice, she asked about the cards and nervously I said it had been me, consequently I apologized if it was awkward for her, and she replied that it didn't bother her at all, but that she found my approach strange, I told her that I am a lonely person and she understood, I was idiotic, because I was talking to her, we had a long and pleasant conversation, I learned more about her, a few hours passed and she had to leave and I asked her when I would see her again, there was a silence and she asked me for my address, she said she would come to my house when she returned to town, we said goodbye and so the days passed. We saw each other several times after that, but one day he stopped coming to visit me, he gave me no reason, until I received a letter, the message inside did not please me at all, there was only an address and underneath it said "Forgive me" I did not understand anything, I just felt that I had to write it down and that's what I did, With the money I had I got transportation there and with my heart in my hand I tried to convince myself that nothing bad had happened, but when I arrived to a huge house where I was received by someone who seemed to be a maid and she took me to a room where she was, my eyes could see it, but my heart could not believe it, she was in a bed and she looked very weak "Can I come closer? "I asked while with tears in my eyes I approached her. She woke up a few minutes later and with a weak voice she said "Character.... Character to say the least, I was in this situation since the third time we met, I thought it was just a flu, but I was wrong, forgive me" I took her hand and asked her forgiveness for not being there for her, she squeezed my hand and said "You made me happy your beautiful lyrics gave me joy and strength while I was like this" I burst into tears telling her that I had plans to propose to her the next time we met.... "Do you still want to?" She asked with her voice still melodious, but it was as if many papers were covering it, I told her yes, took the ring and put it in her hand. She asked her maid to look for a priest and so it was, we got married, she asked me to stay that night was the first and last time I slept next to her, at dawn I was shaking, yate to go for help, but she held me and asked me to stay, because I had no more salvation. "I can say that I guide the happiest woman in the world and that I married the man I love... I want to ask you a favor, be happy live well, eat healthy and varied, go out and meet more people, and start spreading your poems, and meet another person to love" She said while taking her last breaths and looking into her eyes I said " In this life you were the first and only woman I loved, I can do everything you ask me, but I do not think I can love someone else .... I will wait for you in the afterlife" "I hope you do, but don't blame me if I am a very bossy woman" she said as she smiled for the last time and with a kiss it was all over.
That's it, since I don't have a decent write up that will be what I will post, but I wonder when I will see her again? Or if she also remembers what happened, or you see I already know her, because the manager in charge of me is very bossy, well here I say goodbye. Good bye.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @mayifiestas ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @drachir161720! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - February 15, 2023
Valentine's Day Challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

English
We hope you enjoy an excellent day of love and friendship. Thank you for joining us in our writing initiative, soon the new carnival literary challenge will be ready. Hey! By the way, we sent you a modest gift in Ecency points, check your wallet.

Español
Esperamos que disfrutas un excelente día del amor y la amistad. Gracias por acompañarnos en nuestra iniciativa de escritura, pronto estará listo el nuevo reto literario de carnavales. ¡Hey! Por cierto, te enviamos un modesto regalo en puntos Ecency, revisa tu wallet.