(ENG-ESP)Back in Time/ Volver al pasado ||poem

download.jpg

Source

image.png

Take me back to those days

I want to go back to 2014,
The year i wasn't scared to fall asleep,
When my wishes were still stars,
Once upon my dreams and my nightmares wasn't close to reality

I want to go back to when i was ten,
When depression was a fantasy,
And my heart speaks my heart bleeds
Only when i was waken in the morning,
So my veins twitch at least then

I want to go back to watching cartoons,
Simpler time like when Eren jeager didn't know the truth,
I want to laugh without anxiety,
I want to cry without another.

I want to visit the younger me,
And dream in the world without negativity,
Play with my toys so i won't answer the call when anxiety is calling me,
I want to tie my tie and put my shiny shoes,
And take a step of tranquility not a rope because of absurd reality.

image.png

Llévame de vuelta a esos días

Quiero volver a 2014,
El año en que no tenía miedo de dormirme,
Cuando mis deseos aún eran estrellas,
Cuando mis sueños y mis pesadillas no se acercaban a la realidad

Quiero volver a cuando tenía diez años
Cuando la depresión era una fantasía,
Y mi corazón habla mi corazón sangra
Sólo cuando me despiertan por la mañana
Para que mis venas se muevan al menos entonces

Quiero volver a ver dibujos animados,
Un tiempo más simple como cuando Eren jeager no sabía la verdad,
Quiero reír sin ansiedad,
Quiero llorar sin otra.

Quiero visitar mi yo más joven,
Y soñar en el mundo sin negatividad,
Jugar con mis juguetes para no responder a la llamada cuando la ansiedad me llama,
Quiero anudar mi corbata y poner mis zapatos brillantes,
Y dar un paso de tranquilidad no una cuerda por la realidad absurda.

image.png

📌
Translated with
https://www.deepl.com
Notice to the reader
My mother's tongue is not Spanish, am just translating it to the readers.
Icons (ENG/ESP) was gotten here - Flaticon

📌
Traducida con
https://www.deepl.com
Aviso para el lector
Mi lengua materna no es el español, sólo lo traduzco para los lectores..
Iconos (ENG/ESP) se consiguió aquí - Flaticon

Sort:  

Congratulations @edidiongeffiong! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!