New horizons, new rebirth. (free writing) (ENG/ESP)

in Writing Club3 years ago

me.jpg


d.png



The time of false love and empty caresses has passed.
has passed,
it's all behind me, it's a new rebirth,
starting from scratch, where I have only me,
allows me to grow.
Maybe the time was lost
loving without being loved.

rt.png

I will not lick my wounds,
they will remain exposed,
they are the faithful proof of your passing.

rt.png

I will not wait for you all my life,
again and again and again.

rt.png

The point any person reaches in life,
who has reached happiness,
the peace of every day,
from here to eternity.


asd.png


d.png


am.jpg



I take a deep breath, I dedicate time to myself,
if you think of going back,
you'd better go back where you came from,
the roses have withered in the garden.

rt.png

My heart holds no hatred or rancor,
because I have discernment at last,
to let you into it was a mistake,
you always bet on the loser.

rt.png

I'm not curious about what your life will be like without me,
another one will surely come,
that you'll use it until you squeeze it out,
but you won't give her your love,
for your heart is dry.

rt.png

I will walk in peace with life,
for God alone shall judge me,
it was not I who did wrong,
Karma will knock at your door,
and I don't care if you'll remember me with bitterness.



asd.png



d.png


add.jpg







asd.png






asd.png


God is at my right hand,
with the same rod that you measure me he will measure you,
and thou shalt ask forgiveness,
thou shalt have no peace,
but as Christ tells me to forgive,
I forgive you once more,
but far, far away from my life you must be.

rt.png

God showed me who my pedestal is,
holy refuge from my days of calamity,
who does not forsake me,
who overflows my face with happiness,
with the sweet and simple things of life,
with the bright sun,
with the cool cold water,
to wake me up every day,
even if it seems like it would make no sense,
no more sleepless nights because of your remoteness,
I have returned once more to life,
this life that is mine,
mine and no one else's.

rt.png

I will not fill myself with reproaches,
I will not be filled with reproaches, of my crying and you will enjoy,
I feel good to have loved so much,
although you were not a saint,
because I have love in my heart,
because I have understanding to spare,
because I believe in the Christ of my days,
is the light that guides me,
you lack God and Christ in your heart.

rt.png

To you death in oblivion,
I want nothing more to do with you,
As a friend you failed me,
as a man you betrayed me,
as a lover you didn't fulfill me,
and as a person... you're a disaster.


d.png

ddff.png

ddff.png

d.png


me.jpg


d.png




El tiempo del falso amor y las caricias vacías
ha pasado,
todo quedó atrás, es un nuevo renacer,
comenzar desde cero, donde solo me tengo a mí,
me permite crecer.
Puede que el tiempo se perdió
amando sin ser amado.

rt.png

No lameré mis heridas,
expuestas quedarán,
son la prueba fiel de su pasar.

rt.png

No me quedaré esperándote toda la vida,
una y otra vez más.

rt.png

El punto que llega cualquier persona en la vida,
que ha alcanzado la felicidad,
la paz de todos los días,
de aquí hasta la eternidad.


asd.png


d.png


am.jpg



Respiro profundo, dedico tiempo a mí,
si se te ocurre regresar,
mejor, por donde viniste vuélvete a ir,
las rosas se han marchitado en el jardín.

rt.png

Mi corazón no guarda odio ni rencor,
porque tengo discernimiento al fin,
dejarte entrar en él fue un error,
apostaste siempre al perdedor.

rt.png

No tengo curiosidad, de cómo será tu vida sin mí,
otra más seguro llegará,
que la uses hasta exprimir,
pero tu amor no le darás,
pues tu corazón seco está.

rt.png

Caminaré en paz con la vida,
porque solo Dios me ha de juzgar,
no fui yo quien obró mal,
el karma a tu puerta tocará,
y no me importa si con amargura me recordarás.



asd.png



d.png


add.jpg







asd.png






asd.png


A mi diestra Dios está,
con la misma vara que me mides te medirá,
y perdón pedirás,
no tendrás paz,
pero así como Cristo me dice que debo perdonar,
te perdono una vez más,
pero lejos, muy lejos de mi vida tienes que estar.

rt.png

Dios me mostró quien es mi pedestal,
refugio santo de mis días de calamidad,
quien no me abandona,
quien reboza mi rostro de felicidad,
con las cosas dulces y simples de la vida,
con el sol brillante,
con la fresca agua fría,
levantarme todos los días,
aunque parezca que sentido no tendría,
ya no más noches de insomnio por tu lejanía,
he vuelto una vez más a la vida,
esta vida que es mía,
mía y de nadie más.

rt.png

No me llenaré con reproches,
de mi llanto y tu te goces,
me siento bien haber amado tanto,
aunque no fuiste un santo,
porque tengo amor en mi corazón,
porque me sobra comprensión,
porque creo en el Cristo de mis días,
es la luz que me guía,
te falta a Dios y a Cristo en tu corazón.

rt.png

A ti la muerte en el olvido,
ya no quiero nada contigo,
como amigo me fallaste,
como hombre me traicionaste,
como amante no me llenaste,
y como persona... Eres un desastre.


d.png


d.png


Mi canal Youtube, tiene un montón de tutoriales muy útiles para ti.

My Youtube channel, has a lot of very useful tutorials for you.


Hacks, DIY, Crafts, handmade arts Community

Discord



Mi video.gif


1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1


Equipodelta.gif

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.