You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love comes, even if you don't want it. / El amor llega, así no lo quieras. (ENG-ESP)

in Writing Club2 years ago

Thank you for reading me, you are so right, as in the case of rosa, no matter how busy we are love will sooner or later knock on the doors of our heart.

Rosa felt fear, I think in spite of being a prepared and confident woman, she was afraid of being hurt or of failing as she could observe in some of her friendships.

I also think that sometimes love comes to our doors but we are so distracted with our obligations that we let it pass us by.

This is not a real life story, it is a product of my fantasies. But I can say that it has happened to me, love has come to me when I least expected it and when I least looked for it.

Sort:  

Yes, it has happened to me too
Sometimes love comes when your not ready
You know that feeling right?
Currently now am in that situation, i love the person am with but then am not ready but i can't be self fish i just have to accept the relationship

It is happening to me right now.

Love came to me without looking for it or waiting for it, I decided to enjoy it to the fullest, I deserve to be loved in a very beautiful way. I hope you make the best decision of all.

Thank you dear friend
Thank you for sharing