Symbolizes the spirit of American civilian freedom!

in Writing Club7 months ago (edited)
도로 사진 Timeline of Democide

I receive emails from Dr. Robert Malone, and almost every email contains information that provides scientific, political, or other categories of societal discourse, that enables me to make rational decisions regarding how I approach government, health, and life in America. I do not always agree with Dr. Malone, and there are times when I feel he is surreptitiously promoting some kind of fictional basis for governmental authority, but since I have a unique understanding of human sovereignty and consider every human an Autarch over a national goverment of one, themselves, I hardly expect anything else.

Image 1.png

@valued-customer

As I read articles by genius @valued-customer,
I felt that American civilians were always analyzing and reasoning about the rule and schemes of overlords!

He always tells me that the overlords deceive and enslave the people!
He claims that the current overlords have evil plans against the civilians and deceive them!

His claims always surprised and shocked me!😦
This is because I am an East Asian who has been ruled by overlords for 2,000 years!

1. Is he the Chinese Moses?

Sima Qian ([sɹ̩́mà tɕʰjɛ́n]; c. 145 – c. 86 BC), known as the father of East Asian history, wrote history for overlords 2,000 years ago.

Sima Qian ([sɹ̩́mà tɕʰjɛ́n]; c. 145 – c. 86 BC) has been indoctrinating East Asians like me for over 2,000 years with the dogma that we must always be loyal to our overlords.

So, @valued-customer's beloved East Asian overlords have ruled East Asia for 2000 years.😂

@valued-customer's actions against the overlords shocked me greatly!😯

I compared the ideas of Edgar Allan Poe and @valued-customer!

American literary works that enthralled people around the world!?

This is because I believed that Edgar Allan Poe created the most primitive thoughts and worldview of Americans!

Edgar Allan Poe, creator of American literature!

I believed that Edgar Allan Poe's works revealed the hidden, primal thoughts and emotions of Americans and society!

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmkZf2xRRygPwm3X9W3xGfSCU6ZeSis8iVTe4Ce5AjZTVZsi3yLavuBFX4gKdm.png

@roleerob

2014-12-21 Me Game Controller.jpg

@joeyarnoldvn

Perhaps Steve and Joseph will disagree with me?😄

도로 사진 The letter stolen again

"The Purloined Letter" is a short story by American author Edgar Allan Poe. It is the third of his three detective stories featuring the fictional C. Auguste Dupin, the other two being "The Murders in the Rue Morgue" and "The Mystery of Marie Rogêt". These stories are considered to be important early forerunners of the modern detective story. It first appeared in the literary annual The Gift for 1845 (1844) and soon was reprinted in numerous journals and newspapers.

I believe that Edgar Allan Poe is the person who most contributed to bringing American literature on par with Europe!

His reputation is still famous in Europe, Japan, and Korea!
While reading his works, I was able to discover the civilizational differences between America and Europe!😲

I thought “The Purloined Letter” symbolized the confrontation between American civilians and their European overlords!

As I read “The Purloined Letter”, I felt like I was seeing a confrontation between American civilians @valued-customer and European overlords!

@valued-customer always observes the news and media and predicts the plots and actions of overlords!

Dupin sees the crime of Minister D, who stole a letter from a noble lady of the court, and achieves a wonderful victory through genius reasoning and actions.

The way civilian Dupin intervenes in the power struggle between European overlords and solves the problem seems to show the current relationship between the United States and Europe.

The most impressive part is that Minister D stole the letter to threaten a woman presumed to be the Queen.
The fact that the information contained in the letter gives power shows the current power structure in the world.

I was touched by the fact that Dupin brilliantly tricked the genius Minister D to save a woman in danger!
This is because they rescued women suffering from unfair persecution and exploitation by men!

I was able to understand @valued-customer 's thoughts when I saw how the civilian Dupin deceived genius European overlords!

3. Why Japanese Fear America forever?

East Asian overlords, including those of Japan, are emulating the wisdom and experience of their European overlords in order to defeat civilian @valued-customer!

However, “The Purloined Letter” showed civilian Dupin defeating European overlords!😃

So, I was convinced that “The Purloined Letter” presented a fateful confrontation between American civilians and European overlords!

In eventully, I was able to understand a little about why my esteemed senior @valued-customer always had such a passionate interest and love for overlords!😄

I thought that Edgar Allan Poe's works predicted the future fate of people around the world, including America and Europe!

I believe that Edgar Allan Poe was a great prophet!

mao_bulganin_stalin_ulbricht_tsedenbal.jpeg

99558C4C5BC816EE3A.png

877a6bc4-3ef2-475b-ab50-510b0185bc5f.jpg

XQ47ZDEFSJJ6746UJKJNJ2KC6E.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHT5VSJ7toAD2b8Z6nZ3uJfRpwYu3XyGiRFYBqwAsh7CpzHU6kghH3d6PbQ9y9FJJC57h9y69c.png

Xi_Jinping_2019.jpg

Sort:  

Poe was a formative influence early in my life. I do not remember how old I was when I read a collection of his short works, but I could not have been more than 12 or 13. Of all his works I most appreciated 'The Raven', for it's unique form and the mastery of language it represented. The way the words were pronounced made it's sentences and stanzas roll easily off the tongue. I was very impressed with the work, and later tried to write some poems, although I tended to stick with stanzas of 4 lines and avoided anything more esoteric.

I was fortunate to gain that influence before the denigration of great writing was gradually infiltrated into American culture and was replaced by the teen slasher movies of the 1980s. My enjoyment of books and detestation of gore enabled me to read Poe and other American authors like Robert Frost, Jack London, and Hemingway, who, while they did not shy away from unavoidable bloodshed, did not infuse every line with bloody fascination. Hunting and fishing as I did very commonly in my youth made me well acquainted with gore, and rather than thrills, I associated it with messy work, and scrubbing my skin with snow.

Thanks!

Poe was a formative influence early in my life. I do not remember how old I was when I read a collection of his short works, but I could not have been more than 12 or 13. Of all his works I most appreciated 'The Raven', for it's unique form and the mastery of language it represented. The way the words were pronounced made it's sentences and stanzas roll easily off the tongue. I was very impressed with the work, and later tried to write some poems, although I tended to stick with stanzas of 4 lines and avoided anything more esoteric.

I felt that 'The Raven' was difficult to understand and relate to from the language and cultural perspective of East Asians!

I concluded that Poe's tragic life and his works revealed the deepest shadows of American people and society!

So, Japanese and Koreans like Poe's mystery literature, occult literature, and fantasy literature the most!

Poe expressed the unconsciousness, emotion, and reason of humans before the Christian world!

So, I felt that Japanese people could easily access his works!

I was fortunate to gain that influence before the denigration of great writing was gradually infiltrated into American culture and was replaced by the teen slasher movies of the 1980s. My enjoyment of books and detestation of gore enabled me to read Poe and other American authors like Robert Frost, Jack London, and Hemingway, who, while they did not shy away from unavoidable bloodshed, did not infuse every line with bloody fascination. Hunting and fishing as I did very commonly in my youth made me well acquainted with gore, and rather than thrills, I associated it with messy work, and scrubbing my skin with snow.

I don't really like American slasher movies from the 80s. It simply stimulates the visual desire for sex and violence.
I remember the sexual behavior and nudity of American teenagers in the Friday the 13th movie!

Poe best expressed the unconsciousness and emotions hidden deep within all humans!

By the way, Can you dismember the deer body yourself after hunting it?😅

I went to a slaughterhouse and was shocked by the cruelty of the process of slaughtering and dismembering animals!😨

"Can you dismember the deer body yourself after hunting it?"

I do. Field dressing removes the guts, which reduces the weight of the animal that must be transported in the field, often by carrying it, while the dismembering and butchery then follows in the controlled clean conditions once you get home with it.

I have been fortunate to have always been able to only have to field dress large game, like elk, and get them home whole, despite their great weight, sometimes over 500 kilos. When taking such large animals afield, it can be necessary to dismember them in the field in order to transport them home, but I have always found a way to avoid this process in the field, where soil and twigs can dirty the meat.

There is nothing cruel about processing game. Once animals are dead they do not suffer. This is one of the primary reasons I hunt, because I can ensure the animals I eat are killed as quickly and humanely as possible, to prevent suffering to the degree I am able, which I cannot ensure when I buy meat that is processed by corporations for profit. Corporations are inhuman, and this makes them inhumane.

I am human, and as humane as possible to be.

As I watched the process of dismantling animal bodies, I felt that it was similar to the human body! 😦

For some reason, I was some scared when I imagined that my body had the same structure as that of animals!😂

I felt the importance of life while watching the process of making the meat I ate!

You are tough and strong man!

Thank you for kind answer!😄

"You are tough and strong man!"

I will confess that sometimes I cry. It is hard to kill things you love. I find it is harder to kill animals you have fed and cared for, however.

This was great!

Respect and Regards