You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COME ROLEPLAY WITH ME :)

in Writing Club2 years ago

Gave me a saw vibe!
I like that some things are left to the imagination... music, as always, spooktastic!
To be 110% honest I felt it was a bit hard to follow at a few points, but I am also really baked right now, so it could be that too 😅

I understood what was happening, but had to think too much about what player was which, and what their skills were- I think if instead of player whatever #, you said "the mage" etc, it would be good for round 2?

Still fantastic, A fresh idea that was a journey for sure 🤩YOU ROCK!

Sort:  

Saw vibes??😱 Lets GO!!!!

To be 110% honest I felt it was a bit hard to follow at a few points

Ah, I did suspect that might happen. Tis why I encouraged reading it when you're relaxed or less occupied at least. It's a long read tbh and there's a lot of info to take in so
... A clear head before reading is always recommended.

Oh yeah, the mage is involved in the sequel.

🤩YOU ROCK!

Aw... No you do!!... Okay fine, I do 😌

Thanks for reading!