You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE: No Votes, No Attention - Thinking of Giving up?

in Writing Club2 years ago

I am really glad to hear that you enjoy my photos and how they are bringing back those memories for you! That means a lot to me to hear my photos can do that for someone.

Yes, I do hope my daughters will also get to relive them fondly as well.

Thank you for considering me as a friend now, @pixelhuntersam! I really do appreciate that, thank you! Going for a walk together would be awesome! So please, let me know when you are in this neck of the country!?

Sort:  

I will definitely let you know when I travel down that way again. It's been quite a while since we have gone to KZN. When the situation and finances allow it, I would love to get back there!

Yes, it is an expensive hobby these days to travel over long distances with the current cost of petrol. But that sounds like a great idea for whenever you are ready, @pixelhuntersam👍!