Cosmic Girl | Poetic Prose ✨ 🪐 👩🏼‍🚀 🛸 Chica cósmica | Prosa Poética by @jakim7 🇻🇪

in Writing Club3 years ago


📸 Fuente | Source : dribbble.com | Illustration by Laura Lhuillier



I was meditating in absolute nothingness
and something in me was altered, that cosmic girl
she slipped into my mind and everything in me changed,
her voice captivated me and she saved my life ...

That cosmic girl is free to love
she's different from the others, she's unique
like a shooting star, unintentionally
she has taken me where no one else ...

I know her only in dreams, but
these seem like reality, I want to see
I want to see her face when I wake up and tell her
I was waiting for her in my dystopian reality ...

When she talks to me in my dreams
she takes me for a ride through the galaxy,
I feel that we vibrate with the same
frequency, she there and I here ...





Estaba yo meditando en la nada absoluta
y algo en mí se alteró, esa chica cósmica
se coló en mi mente y todo en mí cambió,
su voz me cautivó y mí vida ella salvó ...

Esa chica cósmica es libre de amar
es diferente a las demás, es única
como una estrella fugaz, sin querer
me ha llevado a donde nadie más ...

La conozco solo en sueños, pero
estos parecen realidad, quiero ver
su cara al despertar y decirle que la
esperaba en mi distópica realidad ...

Ella cuando en sueños me habla
me lleva de paseo por la galaxia,
siento que vibramos con la misma
frecuencia, ella allá y yo aquí ...



Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)



Original Content by @jakim7
Copyright @jakim7 | All Rights Reserved
Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

Hi jakim7,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thanks my friends by support, best regards from Venezuela ...✌️