You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mort the Shit Manager: ''The Sacking of Brent"

in Writing Clublast year

Damn, but it's because your #Urbex post is the apotheosis of the bizarre, witty, and brilliant... Also, that bunch of photos of abandoned places look like the works of a crazy and tormented Picasso!... That's very hard to see overcome!... I imagine that this is why so many people expect, read and follow this content more assiduously... It is simply too good and addictive!...

"Mort the Shit Manager" is somewhat more "exquisite" (so to speak) so the number of readers for that more refined humor may be less or perhaps less likely to give feedback on the post...

Anyway, it's an excellent thing to appreciate!... Have a great afternoon and go ahead with whatever you decide to do... It'll work out!...

Note: I barely read/write very basic English (I'm a retired and obsolete systems engineer and my English comes from a bunch of IBM, Oracle and related manuals... And from my need not to get fired for barely speaking Spanish! ... ) So I apologize if from time to time I write something crazy or not understandable (Deepl and Google Translate seem to be as lost and incoherent as me sometimes)