Every Father is a Real Hero // Happy Father's Day//

in Writing Club2 years ago (edited)

We are two brothers and two sisters. My father worked in a small position in a government office. We are the children of a middle class family. The money my father earns is enough to support our family. We four brothers and sisters all read. We usually eat eggs and vegetables every month. Fish meat can't do too much in a field. I don't even see beef in my eyes except Eid-ul-Adha.

baby-2416718_1920.jpg
Link

We all had a hard time when it was time to fill out the test form together. I continued my studies without eating anything. The hope was that one day our good days would return. In that hope we began to pass day and night.

father-22194_1920.jpg
Link

Now in the year 2022, my father has retired. I work in a government office. One of my sisters lives in PSD Canada. My younger brother also works. Now my father doesn't have to work anymore. Dad taught us The world is a battlefield, we are soldiers.

building-2595135_1920.jpg
Link

Now I am married. I have a son. I also seem to have increased interest in the boy. I don't think much of myself. The father changes but the father's love does not change.

people-g721542131_1920.jpg

The father is the bot tree for the son. Dad overcomes all obstacles with his own body. Dad never loses. They never shoulder. Tears do not fall from their eyes, sweat drips from their bodies.

people-gfa46d774f_1920.jpg
Link

Life is incomplete without a father. Life without a father is like a boat without a boatman. Baba is as strong as a mountain. They never lean. There is no comparison of father. My father is a real Hero.

Sort:  

Congratulations @joniprins! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 150 posts.
Your next target is to reach 200 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

What a beautiful thing you write about your father and consider yourself lucky to have a hero in your life.
Now it's your turn to be the hero for your son.

Bellísimo escrito, vaya homenaje mas lindo para tu padre. Orgulloso debe estar de que seas su hijo y valores aun mas su esfuerzo por criar con amor a sus hijos.

Ahora te toca a ti brillar para tu pequeño. Que Dios te bendiga.