You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If the gravestone could speak (Part One)

in Writing Club2 years ago

Hi Darth, I'm one of @dreemsteem's dreemers! I get to spend time reading other peeps posts and although I know this one is past its upvoting period, I wanted to let you know that I loved it.

You certainly captured my interest from the first sentence. I'm looking forward to reading Part 2. Like Dreemie said, if you respond to this comment, I'll be sure to upvote your comment. Hehehe!

I shared this post in DreemPort yesterday and I believe that's how @tengolotodo found you 😊. If you want to learn more about how DreemPort works, you might want to read Dreemie's post here. For now, though, I'm going to pop over to Part 2 and share that one for you too. 🤗

Sort:  

I really appreciate it. You don't have to upvote If only I knew about dreemport earlier... 😃😂

You're very welcome. I just wish my upvote had more HP! 😊

Ah I thought Darth was in the challenge as he posted Dreemport Ecency Challenge
darthsauron

A great piece of writing though:)

Darth may not have been in this particular challenge but I'm sure he'll be in future ones 😊.

What do you think, @darthsauron?

I think he will😁