You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Devil's Revenge (Part 1) | A Magical Short Story Fiction and Fractal Art Project [ENG/SPAN]

in Writing Club2 years ago (edited)

Hello @saffisara. I truly apologize as I don't know now I missed your comment. I've been wrapped up heavily offline and online, together will not feeling 100% healthy the past few months.

Thanks so much for stopping by and reading my short fiction. Tee dream of every writer is to make the reader feel a part of the story. I'm happy you enjoyed the magical quality of it. Yes, a father's love is precious. I have some daddy's girls too. Sometimes I just have to shake my head how much my hubby falls for their antics! All in love though.

I appreciate your support. Take care.

!LUV
!LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@justclickindiva, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @saffisara and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/8 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.