Susurros, ruidos y verdad

in Writing Club2 years ago

Wings Of Freedom from Pexels


Han llegado hasta mis oídos,
inquietante y perturbante
una noticia que me congela,
sobre ti y una amante.

They have reached my ears,
disturbing and disturbing
news that freezes me,
about you and a lover.


No lo creí
ni quise creerlo,
pues tu eres hombre perfecto,
en tantos años no tuve lamentos.


I didn't believe it
nor did I want to believe it,
for you are a perfect man,
in so many years I had no regrets.


Entre nosotros hay una hija,
la niña de tus ojos desde nacida,
amada y protegida,
nunca señalada mucho menos engañada.


Between us there is a daughter,
the apple of your eye since she was born,
loved and protected,
never singled out, much less deceived.


Algo que me hizo falta
en mis tiempos de pequeñas faldas,
una mano acariciando mis mejillas,
recogiendo mis penas ajenas.


Something I lacked
in my days of little skirts,
a hand caressing my cheeks,
picking up my sorrows of others.


Una madre ciega de rutina,
me hizo falta sus caricias,
consejos de alguien sobreprotector,
sola tuve que caminar en un callejón.


A mother blinded by routine,
I missed her caresses,
advice from someone overprotective,
alone I had to walk in an alley.


No quiero eso para mi niña,
por eso un buen padre escogería,
con el don del amor y enseñanza,
para sembrar y cosechar semejanza.


I don't want that for my child,
that's why a good father would choose,
with the gift of love and teaching,
to sow and reap likeness.


Pero aquel suave sonido
se convirtió en un tormentoso ruido,
llegando hasta mi corazón,
que se detuvo cuando te miro.


But that soft sound
became a stormy noise,
reaching into my heart,
which stopped when I looked at you.


Le abrazabas como queriéndola,
le acariciabas protegiéndola,
quise que fuera yo de ilusiones,
y no que mis ojos vieran tus tentaciones.


You embraced her as if you loved her,
caressing her, protecting her,
I wanted it to be me of illusions,
and not for my eyes to see your temptations.



a


Ahora que entré en agonía,
me pides perdón en demasía,
cuando soy yo la que debo tolerar,
el dolor de verte a otra amar.


Now that I am in agony,
you ask me for forgiveness too much,
when I am the one who must tolerate,
the pain of seeing you love another.



Como si de una pastilla se tratara,
ingerirla y olvidar lo que ha pasado,
tal vez por los años eso quería,
pero la realidad es que no hay otra salida.


As if it were a pill,
to swallow it and forget what has happened,
maybe because of the years that's what I wanted,
but the reality is that there is no other way out.


Carolina Grabowska from Pexels

Sort:  

Congratulations @jvphotography! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 19000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!