The wolf dances for the silver

in Writing Club2 years ago


Karolina Grabowska from Pexels

No me hallo aquí dentro
todo oscuro de penumbras,
tanto por hacer en mi mente
y nada que me empuja a hacerlo.


Estoy a un hilo del desespero,
tantos números sumándose
unos tras otros
cuando solo deseo restar.


Ella ya se había ido sin dudar
dándome la espalda una vez más,
cuando el dinero no esta,
sucumbe en su ser su exterior real.


Tantas veces llegaron a mis oídos,
¡no hermanito no cometas delito!
esa solo mira para tus bolsillos,
cuando no tengas se habrá ido.


Tal así ha sido,
yo más rayado que un disco,
aceptando sus disculpas,
y un tanto manipulado por sus curvas.


Nadie tiene culpa,
que me he cegado de locura
entregando confianza al hombre,
que me ha dejado como pobre.


El ganado se ha esfumado,
como aquella doncella vestida,
pero bruja de interior,
poseída por el verde y marrón.


Entre tragos voy quemando,
cada recuerdo inútil del pasado
voy perdiendo la razón,
para morir de cordura como la canción.


Esa que de a ratos me tarareaba,
jugando con el pobre danzón
desfilaba yo como cual cordero,
acechado por una femenina fiera.


Pero la carne de cordero es débil,
porque ha pasado el tiempo,
y de lejos diviso esos dientes,
dispuesto a morder y yo a ceder.

I'm not in here
all dark with gloom,
so much to do in my mind
and nothing to push me to do it.


I'm a thread away from despair,
so many numbers adding up
one after another
when I only wish to subtract.


She had already left without hesitation
turning her back on me once again,
when the money is gone,
she succumbs to her real exterior.


So many times it came to my ears,
no little brother don't commit a crime!
that one only looks out for your pockets,
when you don't have it it will be gone.


So it has been,
me more scratched than a record,
accepting his apology,
and somewhat manipulated by her curves.


No one is to blame,
that I've been blinded by madness
giving confidence to man,
who has left me as poor.


The cattle have vanished,
like that dressed maiden,
but an inner witch,
possessed by green and brown.


Between gulps I'm burning,
every useless memory of the past
I'm losing my mind,
to die of sanity like the song.


The one I used to hum to myself from time to time,
playing with the poor danzón
I paraded like a lamb,
stalked by a fierce female.


But lamb meat is weak,
because time has passed,
and from afar I can see those teeth,
ready to bite and I to yield.



Anna Shevchuk from pexels

Sort:  

Congratulations @jvphotography! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 20000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 21000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 1
Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the last day of the group stage.
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!