You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE: No Votes, No Attention - Thinking of Giving up?

in Writing Club2 years ago

First i will love to say you are so fucking blunt, I will also say you just opened my eyes to something i never knew about though my mentor was always saying it is not in oke day one begins to achieve on hive they have to be series of hard work and that i saw in you infact @steevc was really a savior and @tarazkp they really showed you some love, I also wish they show me same love as they showed you.

If you want instant rewards, leave the HP powered up, convert the HBD and sell that. I powered up ALL my rewards for a good two years before extracting a cent, but that's me!

After reading this i was trying so hard to understand what you meant by powered all your rewards?

It is a very great content you wrote and it is a mind opener now i believe that something good can come to me.

Sort:  

First i will love to say you are so fucking blunt

Yes, I have been fired from jobs due to this. In both cases something was better around the corner. It has done me well.

I can relate