[ENG] Death in Doppelgänger -- [SPA] La Muerte en Doppelgänger

in Writing Club7 months ago

First of all, please receive my greetings and thanks for this opportunity that I have been given to show you a story that I have been writing for some time and that I want to share with you. Weekly I will bring you a complete chapter of this story that, although it was not written for you, it was written for you. It was for their Subconscious. I hope you enjoy it.

Ante  todo reciban mis saludos y agradecimientos por esta oportunidad que se me brinda para poder mostrarle una Historia que llevo  algún tiempo escribiendo y que quiero compartir con ustedes, Semanalmente les traeré un Capitulo completo de esta historia que si bien no fue escrita para ustedes si lo fue para sus Subconcientes. Espero la Disfruten.

FOREWORD

The world can hold the greatest surprises for you, life can surprise you with the most fantastic and unimaginable things, things that you could never imagine, and that if told would simply be difficult to believe, things that just thinking about them would seem like a Horror novel, which contain in itself a mystery, a question, a fear, but a fear expressed at the highest level of its existence, because fear can only be described by someone who has truly felt it firsthand, can only speak of fear, of terror, of despair, the one who death itself has touched his cheeks, who has seen the entire passing of his life in a few seconds and who nevertheless with a long agony feels like night after night the same devil whispers in his ear with a loud voice. hoarse and threatening the proximity of an irremediable fatality, a fatality that takes time to arrive and that only eats away in despair their greatest hopes, because although it may seem cruel, the hopes themselves are fading in a sea of pain and suffering, within a poisonous hell that It destroys your interior and drags you to the lowest and meanest strata of human nature where the corrupt thought of revenge puts before itself the most sublime virtues of the ideology of being. I say this because of what I have lived and am living. The truth is I never thought that things like this could happen in this world, now I know that our entire environment is a surprising and inscrutable whirlpool of astonishing and fearful truths that freeze like an ice floe the warm and calm temper of our reasoning, which give rise to a devastating state of schizophrenia and paranoia that not only silences thought, but also blackens our future...

Today I can tell you that my next actions, although they may seem worthy of a totally irrational and sane individual, are the only solution I have found, and may God have mercy on my soul for my future actions, but I cannot let a being like that live, the humanity cannot continue to be infected with such a harmful and exhausting evil that will lead to long-term destruction, that is why I will do it, for that and for what it has done directly to me and mine, I will pour all the pain and sadness into it. hardship that he has caused in my flesh, because his merciless sadism and morbidity have fed me the worst feelings, the hatred and revenge that I carry inside will be enough for me not to hesitate to cut off his life when the opportune moment presents itself, and perhaps then. precise moment unfortunately I will be like him, since I will enjoy every moment of his pathetic agony, which I will try to make it as quick as possible because an abomination like that should not be allowed to breathe anymore in this world...

It's been a while, I've let him go through enough with all his evil, I took it as a game, at first I thought someone like that couldn't exist, but I was wrong, I ignored Lucy's warnings and for that I have paid and continue to pay with You grow my great stupidity, but it will end today, it cannot happen from today.

I seem to remember a long time ago, and I say a long time because since I learned of his existence and he learned of mine, an ordeal began to unfold around me that seemed thousands of years old. It all started when I met Lucy and...

PROLOGO

El mundo puede guardarte las más grandes sorpresas, la vida puede sorprenderte con las más fantásticas e inimaginables cosas, cosas que jamás podrías figurarte, y que de contarlas serían  simplemente difíciles de creer , cosas que de sólo pensarlas parecerían una novela de Terror ,  que encierran en si misma un misterio, una interrogante, un miedo,  pero un miedo expresado en el más alto nivel de su existencia , porque el miedo sólo puede ser descrito por alguien que en verdad lo ha sentido en carne propia , sólo puede hablar de miedo, de terror, de desesperación aquel  que la muerte  misma a rozado sus mejillas, que ha visto todo el transcurrir de su vida  en unos cuantos segundos y que sin embargo con una larga agonía  siente como noche tras noche el mismo demonio le susurra al oído con voz ronca y amenazadora  la proximidad de una fatalidad irremediable, fatalidad que tarda en llegar y que sólo carcome en desesperación sus más grandes esperanzas, porque  aunque parezca cruel las esperanzas misma se van desvaneciendo en un mar de dolor y sufrimiento, dentro de un infierno ponzoñoso que destruye tu interior y te arrastra a los estratos mas bajos y mezquinos de la naturaleza humana  donde el  corrupto pensamiento de la  venganza antepone ante si  las más sublimes virtudes de la  ideología  del ser.  Esto lo digo por lo que he vivido y estoy viviendo. La verdad nunca pensé que cosas como estas podrían ocurrir en este mundo, ahora se que todo nuestro entorno   es un remolino sorprendente e inescrutable de pasmosas y temibles verdades que congelan como un témpano de hielo el tibio y apaciguado temple de nuestro raciocinio, que hacen nacer un devastador estado de esquizofrenia y paranoia y que no sólo enmudece el pensamiento, sino que ennegrece nuestro futuro…

    Hoy puedo decirles que mis próximas acciones aunque parecerán  dignas de un individuo totalmente irracional  y sin cordura  son la única solución que he encontrado, y que dios tenga  piedad  de mi alma por mis futuros actos pero a un ser como ese no puedo dejarlo vivir, la humanidad no puede seguir  infectándose de tan dañino y desgastador mal que la llevara a una destrucción a largo plazo, por eso lo haré, por eso y por lo que me ha hecho directamente a mí y a los míos, volcare en el todo el dolor  y la penuria que ha provocado en mi carne, porque su despiadado sadismo y morbosidad me han alimentado  los peores   sentimientos, el odio y  la venganza  que llevo dentro me bastarán para no dudar en cercenar su vida cuando se presente el momento oportuno, y tal vez en ese preciso momento lamentablemente seré como el , ya que disfrutaré cada momento su patética agonía, la cual trataré que sea lo mas rápida posible porque  una abominación como esa no hay que permitirle respirar mas  en este mundo…

    Ya ha pasado bastante tiempo, lo he dejado transitar suficiente con toda su maldad, lo tome como un juego, al principio creí que alguien así no podía existir, pero me equivoque, ignore las advertencias de Lucy y por ello he pagado y sigo pagando con creces mi gran estupidez, pero va a acabar hoy, de hoy no puede pasar.  

    Me parece recordar hace bastante tiempo, y digo bastante porque desde que supe de su existencia y el supo de la mía empezó a desatarse un calvario a mi alrededor que pareciera de miles de años. Todo comenzó cuando conocí a Lucy y ...

CHAPTER I

(Lucy Zapata)

I was walking distractedly but hurriedly along Gorgonia Street next to Etreum Park, and accidentally, I stumbled upon the most beautiful woman I had ever seen in my life, she was Caucasian, her withered and long red hair resembled the existing lava. in the bowels of a volcano about to explode, on her outlined face a small group of freckles adorned the blush that existed on her back and her blue eyes that hypnotized, seemed to paralyze time and stop space as her gaze passed over him, her mouth was like an invitation to desire, because it had full and provocative lips, those lips became pink and soft, dressed in a transparent crimson shine... to look at them was to desire them.
When we stumbled, it caused a somewhat resounding fall in her humanity to the cold pavement of the street, because she moved dizzily along the sidewalk, as if she were being chased. The collision of our bodies collapsed her spectacularly and made me take a few steps back until I almost fell too. The girl tried to get up furiously and complain to me, but the strange and unusual thing about all that was that when her gaze rested on my face, her face suddenly paled violently, as if she were seeing the devil himself in front of her, I could see how her pupils dilated to the maximum, letting out a cold glow of fear in them and her lips acquired a deadly whitish hue, I noticed how the words remained. choked in her throat and a sea of tears emanated quickly from her eyes, for a moment I thought that at that moment the girl would lose consciousness. I tried to repair the clumsiness of my walk and I tried to pick her up and apologize, but with every step I took she retreated, trying to push me away with her hand as if begging for mercy so as not to be punished while she let a small torrent of urine escape from her parts without control. She sat up. quickly and hastily with the most terrifying expression she has ever seen on someone and made to run furtively into the Onreifni Church while repeatedly looking back making sure that he was not chasing her. At that moment I felt like an icy gust of wind bristled the hairs on my body, and for a few moments I thought I harbored the same feeling of panic as the young woman, it was a horrible sensation of chills. People around me seemed confused and many approached me to ask me what had happened, but what happened was as disturbing and unusual to me as it was to them.
That moment... those scenes I experienced would never be able to be erased from my mind, something inside me questioned the unknown event and told me to pursue her and clear up any confusion, to tell her that I was involved with another person, but he alone Remembering his dismayed face and his strange and paranoid behavior when he saw me made me give up at that time the idea that invaded me. That night I was not able to spend the night peacefully, the impression of such an exceptional event in my life had me really afraid, but I tried to erase that day from my mind, of course I never did nor will I be able to, that day was the beginning of my end.
Less than a week had passed, much calmer and less afraid of meeting the beautiful woman, while I was buying the newspaper at old Marco's kiosk, I saw the girl on the other side of the street, it seemed that she was always in a hurry and anxiously restless. looking around continuously as if trying to hide from something or someone that I imagined was not me. At that moment I felt confusion in my mind, maybe I could approach her and explain to her that the one she thought she had found weeks ago was me and not someone else, and that it was the first time in my life that I had seen her, and I didn't even know her, to give me the opportunity to try it; but... what if she tried to escape again, terrified by my presence. I had to make a decision quickly.

CAPITULO I
(Lucy Zapata)

    Caminaba de forma distraída pero apresurada por la calle Gorgonia al lado del Parque Etreum, y sin querer, tropecé con la mujer más bella que había visto en mi vida, era de tés caucásica, su mustia y luenga  cabellera  roja se asemejaba a la lava existente en las entrañas de un volcán a punto de explotar, en su perfilado rostro un exiguos grupos de pecas adornaban el rubor existente en sus reveses  y sus ojos azules que hipnotizaban, parecían paralizar el tiempo y detener el espacio al pasar la vista por él, su boca era como una invitación al deseo, pues era de labios carnosos y provocativos, aquellos   belfos  se tornaban rosados y suaves, ataviados con un brillo carmesí transparentes… mirarlos era  desearlos. 
Al tropezarnos provoque una caída algo estrepitosa en su humanidad al frio pavimento de la calle, pues, ella se desplazaba vertiginosamente por la acera, como si fuese perseguida. La  colisión de nuestros cuerpos la desplomo aparatosamente  y a mí me hizo retroceder unos cuantos pasos hacia atrás hasta casi hacerme caer también,  la chica intento  levantarse  furiosamente y reclamarme, pero lo extraño e insólito de todo aquello   fue que al posar sus mirada en  mi rostro su cara palideció  bruscamente de manera violenta, como si estuviese viendo al mismísimo demonio frente de ella, pude observar como sus pupilas se dilataban al máximo dejando escapar  un frío brillo de espanto en ellos y sus labios adquirían una mortal tonalidad blanquecina,  observe  como las palabras quedaban ahogadas en su garganta  y un mar de lagrimas emanaba con rapidez de sus ojos, por un instante pensé que en ese momento la chica llegaría a perder el conocimiento. Intente reparar la torpeza de mi andar y pretendí levantarla y  disculparme, pero a cada paso que daba ella retrocedía tratando de apartarme con su mano como implorando piedad para no ser castigada mientras dejaba escapar de sus partes un  pequeño torrente de orina sin control, se incorporo rauda y apresuradamente con la expresión mas terrorífica que jamás halla visto en alguien y hecho a correr furtivamente hasta el interior de la Iglesia Onreifni mientras miraba repetidas veces hacia atrás asegurándose de que no la persiguiera. En aquel momento sentí como una gélida ráfaga de viento erizaba los bellos de mi cuerpo, y por unos momentos creí abrigar el mismo sentimiento de pánico que la joven mujer, fue una horrible sensación de escalofrío.  A mi alrededor las personas se mostraban confundidas y muchas se me acercaron para preguntarme que había sucedido, pero para mi era tan perturbador e insólito lo sucedido como para ellos.
    Aquel momento... aquellas escenas vividas jamás lograran borrarse de mi mente, algo dentro de mi se interpelaba en cuanto al suceso desconocido y me decía que la persiguiese y aclarara confusión alguna, que le dijera que me liaba con otra persona, pero el solo hecho de recordar su consternado rostro y su extraño y paranoico comportamiento al verme me hicieron desistir en aquellos momentos de la ingesta idea que me invadía.  Esa noche no pude pernoctar con tranquilidad, la impresión de tan excepcional acontecimiento en mi vida me tenía realmente temeroso, pero intenté borrar de mi mente ese día, claro que nunca lo hice ni lo podré hacer, ese día fue el comienzo de mi fin.
    Transcurrido menos de una semana, ya mucho mas calmado y menos atemorizado de encontrarme con la bella mujer, mientras compraba el periódico en el kiosco del viejo Marco, divise al otro lado de la calle a la chica, parecía que siempre iba apresurada y ansiosamente intranquila mirando a su alrededor continuamente como tratando de esconderse de algo o alguien que me imaginaba no era yo. En ese momento sentí confusión en mi mente, tal vez podría acercarme y explicarle que aquel a quien ella creía haber encontrado semanas atrás era yo y no otro, y que era la primera vez en mi vida que la veía, y ni siquiera la conocía, que me diera la oportunidad de probarlo; pero... y si nuevamente intentase escapar aterrada por mi presencia. Tenia que tomar una decisión rápido. 

Luckily for me, the girl entered the old Onreifni Church, I followed her with cautious steps and observed how inside that sacred enclosure her agitated senses calmed down. I quietly sat behind where she was, I heard her pray several times, and when I thought it was appropriate I addressed her in the kindest way possible.
-Good afternoon miss, can she allow me a few minutes of her time?

The girl turned around and when she looked at my face again, that same panicked expression that she had shown the first time we bumped into each other returned to her.
"Please stay away from me, don't hurt me, not here in this place," she told me, stammering, while her hand stretched out to keep me from getting closer.

  • Excuse me, miss, I don't mean to hurt you, I just want to talk to you.

    I remember that when I said those phrases, the tone of my voice was brittle and slightly let out a hidden fear, the fear of worsening something that I had never caused, but in which I had recently become involved without realizing it. She seemed to recognize in my gestures, in my gaze, I really don't know what it was that made her realize who I really wasn't and she said.
    -You are not him - her eyes let out a glazed look, and she told me again with her sweet and delicate voice full of pain - You are not him.

  • When we stumbled a few weeks ago, you didn't let me help you up, you didn't even let me apologize, I think you confused me, I apologize if I caused you any inconvenience - I tried to justify my presence in that place with those arguments, the which were the truth but which seemed to be lost in that disconsolate look.

The beautiful girl was still standing in front of me, full of an unmistakable expression of amazement, joy, fear, a whole set of emotions intermingled in her. My hand extended to introduce myself, my intention was to offer her my unconditional help, but she stepped back slightly and suddenly turned so that I couldn't watch her cry.

  • I think you have already done enough for me today, please leave me alone and never come looking for me again.
  • I don't think that is the solution, let me introduce myself, my name is Eduard Lugo.
    -Thank you for clarifying who he was, but please leave me alone.

The girl didn't say anything else, her silence left me a little confused and without anything else to say I said goodbye to her, leaving aside the phone numbers where she could reach me in case of any eventuality or anything, I put myself at her disposal without further ado and Leave the old church with a Gothic structure.

That night I was able to snooze much more peacefully, since I had seen her for the first time my hours of sleep were filled with an anxious anxiety that continually disturbed me. That day had cleared up a question both in my mind and in hers, of that I was totally sure, however, I was convinced that it did not end there, rather I prayed deep inside me that it would be the beginning of something that would give excitement to my opaque and dull life, which I considered so routine and gray, plus she was very pretty, very attractive and had managed to attract a lot of my attention. God, how wrong I was, I don't regret having met her, she filled an enormous void that lived in me, but what I saw behind her was, so to speak, the darkest and most evil entity that can exist and which seemed to come not from any common person but from myself without having anything to do with it. I know it seems confusing and difficult to explain, but even for me it has been a thorny situation, with which I still deal and for which I am no longer looking for an explanation but a solution.

Para mi suerte la chica entro a la vieja Iglesia Onreifni, yo con cautelosos pasos la seguí y observé como dentro de aquel sagrado recinto sus agitados sentidos se apaciguaban. Sigilosamente me senté detrás de donde ella se encontraba, la oí rezar varias veces, y cuando lo creí oportuno me dirigí a ella de la manera más amable posible.
-   Buenas tardes señorita, ¿me permite unos minutos de su tiempo?

La chica dio media vuelta y al mirar nuevamente mi rostro volvió a ella esa misma expresión de pánico que había mostrado la primera vez que nos tropezamos.
-   Aléjate de mi por favor, no me hagas daño, no aquí en éste lugar – me decía balbuceante mientras su mano se estiraba para no dejarme acercar. 
-   Disculpe señorita no es mi intención hacerle daño, solo quiero hablar con usted.

 Recuerdo que al decir esas frases el tono de mi voz era quebradizo y dejaba escapar ligeramente   un disimulado temor, el temor de empeorar algo que jamás había provocado, pero en el que me había involucrado recientemente sin darme cuenta de ello.  Ella pareció reconocer en mis gestos, en mi mirada, en realidad no se que fue lo que le hizo darse cuenta de quien no era yo en realidad y dijo.
-   Usted no es él – Sus ojos dejaron escapar una vidriosa mirada, y volvió a decirme con su dulce y delicada voz llena de dolor – Usted no es él.
-   Cuando tropezamos hace algunas semanas usted no me dejo ayudarle a levantar, ni siquiera dejo que me disculpase, creo que me confundió, le pido mil disculpas si le provoque alguna molestia - trataba yo de justificar mi presencia en aquel sitio con aquellos argumentos, los cuales eran la verdad pero que parecían perderse en aquella desconsolada mirada.  

La hermosa chica seguía parada frente a mi, llena de una inconfundible expresión de asombro, alegría, miedo todo un conjunto de emociones se entremezclaban en ella. Mi mano se extendió para presentarme, mi intención era ofrecerle mi ayuda incondicional, pero ella retrocedió ligeramente y repentinamente voltio como para que yo no pudiese mirarle llorar.
-   Creo que ya ha hecho bastante usted por mi el día de hoy, por favor déjeme sola y no vuelva a buscarme nunca más.
-   No creo que sea esa la solución, déjeme   presentarme, mi nombre es Eduard Lugo.
-   Gracias por aclararme quien era, pero por favor déjeme sola.

La chica no dijo nada más, su silencio me dejo un poco desubicado y sin más que decir me despedí de ella dejándole a un lado los números telefónicos donde pudiera ubicarme   en caso de alguna eventualidad o cualquier cosa, me puse a su disposición sin más y abandone la vieja iglesia de estructura gótica.  

    Aquella noche pude dormitar mucho más tranquilo, desde que la había visto por primera vez mis horas de sueño acaecían llenas de una zozobrada ansiedad que me perturbaba continuamente. Ese día había despejado una interrogante tanto en mi mente como en la de ella, de eso estaba totalmente seguro, sin embargo, yacía convencido que aquello no terminaba allí, mas bien rogaba muy dentro de mi que fuese el comienzo de algo que diera emoción a mi opaca y desabrida vida, la que consideraba tan rutinaria y gris, además ella era muy linda, muy atractiva y había conseguido llamar mucho mi atención. Dios, que equivocado estaba, no me arrepiento de haberla conocido, ella lleno un enorme vacío que habitaba en mí, pero lo que veía tras ella era por así decirlo era la entidad más obscura y maligna que puede existir y la cual parecía provenir no de cualquiera persona común sino de mí mismo sin tener yo nada que ver en ello. Sé que parece confuso y difícil de explicar, pero hasta para mí ha sido una situación espinosa, con la cual lidio aun y a la que ya no busco explicación sino solución. 

That day, in my second meeting with Lucy, I remember her as if it were yesterday, untouchable, inaccessible, impassive and impossible to reach, so unrealistically beautiful and mysterious, so fleeting and at the same time so eternal, as if I had known her from other times. and at the same time so unknown, when I saw her I felt as if I had found something of myself that I had lost a long time ago, but at the same time I realized that it was not something of mine. She made me harbor an immeasurable amount of contradictory sensations that inflamed and at the same time complicated the sanity of my circumspect reasoning.

---------***---------

Lucy's sense of clairvoyance subsided and her mind entered a brief period of temporary calm. However, it was very disturbing for her to find someone so similar and at the same time superficially so different from that being that blackened her past, but there was something so dissimilar in the aura that came from this man, he was entirely different, he was alien, very different, very antithetical, this was a good man. Only in the tone of her voice had she managed to appreciate a certain effect of a pragmatic compromise that gave him a certain feeling of security for her, her physical appearance was unruly but her spirit was affable and reassuring.

That night before going to sleep, she took the card with the phone numbers that he had left on the bench at the church and pressed the respective digits, waited for them to answer... and sheltered in that voice for a few moments without saying a word. , he only listened to him for a few seconds until he hung up the call, it was a pacifying and reassuring shock that that voice caused him, he hung up the device and went to bed. That night she slept like she had not done in a long time, and although she was afraid of meeting again and seeing this well-known stranger, she wanted to hear him again and feel her aura.

Ese día, en mi segundo encuentro con Lucy, la recuerdo como si fuese ayer, intocable, inaccesible, impasible e imposible de alcanzar, tan irrealmente hermosa y misteriosa, tan fugaz y al mismo tiempo tan eterna, como si la hubiese conocido de otros tiempos y a la vez tan desconocida, al verla sentí como si hubiese encontrado algo de mí que había perdido hace tiempo, pero al mismo tiempo concebía que no era algo mío. Ella me hacía abrigar una inmensurable cantidad de contradictorias sensaciones que enardecían y a la vez complicaban la cordura de mi circunspecto raciocinio. 
 

---------***---------


    El sentido de clarividencia de Lucy se apaciguaba y su mente entraba en un nimio período de sosegada tranquilidad temporal, sin embargo, era para ella muy perturbador encontrar a alguien tan afín y a la vez superficialmente tan distinto a aquel ser que ennegreció su pasado, pero había algo tan disímil en el aura que procedía de este hombre, él era enteramente diferente, era ajeno, muy distinto, muy antitético, este era un hombre bueno. Solo en el tono de su voz ella había logrado apreciar cierto efecto de una pragmática avenencia que le embutía cierta sensación de seguridad para ella, su apariencia física le era díscola pero su espíritu le era afable y tranquilizador.

    Esa noche antes de ir a dormir, tomo la tarjeta con los números telefónicos que él le había dejado en el banquillo de la iglesia y oprimió los dígitos respectivos, espero a que contestaran… y se acobijo en aquella voz por unos instantes sin decir palabra alguna, solo le escucho por unos segundos hasta que colgó la llamada, era una conmoción pacificadora y tranquilizadora la que esa voz le provocaba, colgó el aparato y se acostó. Esa noche durmió como no lo había hecho en mucho tiempo, y aunque le daba miedo volver a encontrarse y ver a este tan conocido extraño deseo volver a escucharlo y sentir su aura.

CHAPTER II

(Confession in the Park)

Olbeup was, so to speak, a small town, no more than fifteen thousand inhabitants, when someone new arrived everyone took notice, but despite everything it was not a friendly town, most of the people were very reserved and jealous in as far as his intimacy and past were concerned. It seemed as if it were a town of fugitives where everyone runs to hide from something or someone, today things don't seem to have changed much, in my opinion it is the perfect hiding place for that. However, at that time I considered myself a lucky man in a certain way, I had a good job, I had my own home, I had no debts and although I lived alone I did not lose hope of finding the right person to share the rest of my life with, I didn't know, I had no idea that in reality what was being woven around me was the most grotesque and tangled of traps in countless atrocious and terrifying experiences that still eat away at me. I do not blame her, because she was simply a victim, an instrument of destiny that brought me closer to the jaws of a blood-hungry gargoyle, sooner or later the cursed destiny moved like a puppet by that evil monster would find me, she was not the culprit. , she was just an instrument and that was my destiny.

After that second time I met her, and in which I was able to talk to her, I perceived the world in a different way, I had already met her, she already knew my name, although I did not know hers, but that was not a problem, my intention It was to know her fully. Everything looked in my favor, I found it at every moment, in the market, in the square, on the sidewalks and above all in the old Onreifni church where I often went to pray. Our casual encounters always caused him a lot of discomfort at first, whenever he saw me he tried to guess the true essence of my being, and deep in his eyes you could see the prayer that I wasn't the one who had caused him so much suffering. But I think it was the perseverance I had that made her fear of my presence diminish.

Over time we became good friends with her, although I have to confess that that was the least I wanted from her, because I admired her as a woman, and I think she knew it. But with all those ties that had been formed between us, I did not dare ask her about her past and her terrible experience with that someone so similar to me, I think she always thanked me, although these questions left me with a void that asked be filled; and it happened that she filled all the gaps in every way.

At the beginning we established an idyllic relationship based on a mutual admiration that we managed to develop for each other, and also on the trust and security that we gave each other and strengthened us, but I knew that deep down she had a small misgiving. towards me, in these circumstances I did not dare to ask her anything, she knew about my curiosity and greatly valued my discretion regarding that topic.

One autumn afternoon, while we were taking a calm walk inside the Etreum park, she told me part of the story, a fragment of her strange and incredible past that would become part of my future without either of us knowing. . I remember him telling me the story of a man who was never born of any woman, but became flesh and took the flesh of others and their possessions and with the most atrocious and fetish manipulations he corrupted and destroyed everything his being touched.
At that moment I looked at her full of impression, as if she were telling me a good fantasy novel, which made her very angry.

CAPITULO II
(Confesión en el Parque)

     Olbeup era por decirlo de algún modo un poblado pequeño, no mayor de quince mil habitantes, cuando llegaba alguien nuevo todos se daban por enterado, pero a pesar de todo no era un pueblo amigable, la mayoría de las personas era muy reservada y celosas en cuanto a su intimidad y pasado se refería. Parecía como si fuera un pueblo de prófugos donde todo aquel corre para ocultarse de algo o alguien, hoy día las cosas no parecen haber cambiado mucho, a mi parecer es el escondite perfecto para ello. Sin embargo, en aquel entonces me consideraba un hombre afortunado en cierto aspecto, poseía un buen trabajo, tenía una vivienda propia, no tenía deudas y aunque vivía solo no perdía la esperanza de encontrar a la persona indicada para compartir el resto de mi vida, no sabía, no tenía ni idea que en realidad lo que se tejía a mi alrededor era la más grotesca y enmarañada de las trampas en un sinnúmero de atroces y aterradoras vivencias que aún me carcomen. No la culpo a ella, porque simplemente fue una víctima, un instrumento del destino que me acerco a las fauces de una gárgola hambrienta de sangre, tarde o temprano el destino maldito movido como títere por aquel engendro maligno daría conmigo, ella no fue la culpable, ella sólo fue un instrumento y ese era mi destino.

Después de aquella segunda vez que la encontré, y en la cual pude hablar con ella, percibí el mundo de una manera distinta, ya la había conocido, ya sabía mi nombre, aunque yo no el suyo, pero eso no era problema, mi intención era conocerla a plenitud.  Todo vislumbraba a mi favor, la encontraba a cada momento, en el mercado, en la plaza, por las aceras y sobre todo en la vieja iglesia Onreifni donde iba muy seguido a rezar. Nuestros casuales encuentros siempre le causaban mucha incomodidad al principio, siempre que me veía trataba como de adivinar la verdadera esencia de mi ser, y al fondo de sus ojos se podía notar el ruego de que yo no fuese aquel le había causado tanto sufrimiento.  Pero creo que fue la constancia que tuve lo que hizo que su temor hacia mi presencia fuese mermando. 

    Con el tiempo llegamos a ser buenos amigos, aunque tengo que confesar que eso era lo menos que yo quería de ella, pues la admiraba como mujer, y creo que ella lo sabía. Pero con todos esos lazos que se habían constituido entre nosotros no me atrevía a preguntarle sobre su pasado y su terrible experiencia con ese alguien tan parecido a mi, creo que ella me lo agradeció siempre, aunque en mí dichas interrogantes me dejaban un vacío que pedía ser llenado; y ocurrió que ella lleno todos los vacíos en todos los sentidos.

    Establecimos al principio una relación idílica basada en una mutua admiración que logramos desarrollar el uno por el otro, y también en la confianza y seguridad que nos dábamos y nos fortalecía, pero yo sabia que muy en el fondo de su ser ella guardaba un pequeño recelo hacia mi persona, en estas circunstancias no me atreví a preguntarle nada, ella sabía sobre mi curiosidad y valoraba mucho mi discreción con respecto a ese tema. 

 Una tarde de otoño, mientras nos desplazábamos en una sosegada camina en el interior del parque Etreum ella me manifestó parte de la historia, de un fragmento de su extraño e increíble pasado que se volvería parte de mi futuro sin que ninguno de los dos los supiera. Recuerdo que me relato la historia de un hombre que nunca nació de mujer alguna, pero llego a ser carne y tomo la carne de los demás y sus posesiones y con las mas atroces y fetiches manipulaciones corrompió y destruyó todo lo que su ser tocaba. 
    En aquel momento la mire lleno de impresión, como si me estuviese contando una buena novela fantástica lo cual la hizo enojar mucho.
  • You don't believe what I'm telling you is true - he told me while his eyes flashed a bright flash full of rage - you believe that what I'm saying is a lie and I'm crazy.
  • I would never think that you are crazy, simply that what you tell me sounds quite fantastic, fictitious, every man is born from a woman, he does not come out of nowhere.
    -I shouldn't have told you anything, I knew you wouldn't believe me and would take me for a crazy person who suffers from hallucinations - and sobbing he walked away from me.

He tried to stop her by taking her hand, but she abruptly let go and asked to be alone. While she was walking outside the park I told myself that it was a shame that such a beautiful woman had such problems and that she needed professional help, how stupid I was, that shame should have been felt for me. Suddenly Lucy turned around and directed her steps again towards where I was, her face letting out an inexpressible and radiant burst of fury and disappointment that chilled my senses, and with an icy gaze and trembling in her breath she placed before me what seemed like be a newspaper, which when it touched my hands made a spasmodic current run through my body that almost bent my knees, she looked at me again for a few seconds and without saying a word she walked away again until she was lost from my sight in that desolate and gray park .

-   No crees lo que te digo verdad – me decía mientras sus ojos relampagueaban un destello fulguroso lleno de rabio – crees que lo que digo es mentira y estoy loca.
-   Jamás pensaría que estas locas, simplemente que lo que me cuentas suena bastante fantástico, ficticio, todo hombre nace de una mujer no sale de la nada.
-   No debí contarte nada, sabia que no me creerías y me tomarías por una loca que sufre de alucinaciones – y sollozando se alejó de mi.

Intente detenerla tomándola por la mano, pero ella se soltó bruscamente y pidió estar a solas.  Mientras ella caminaba a las afueras del parque me dije a mi mismo que era una lastima que una mujer tan bella tuviese dichos problemas y que necesitaba ayuda profesional, que estúpido fui, esa lastima la tenía que haber sentido por mi.  Repentinamente Lucy dio media vuelta y dirigió  su paso nuevamente hacia donde yo me encontraba, su rostro dejaba escapar una inexpresable y radiante ráfaga de furia y decepción que helaba mis sentidos, y con una mirada gélida y temblor en su aliento coloco ante mi  lo que parecía ser un diario, el cual al tocar mis manos hizo recorrer por mi cuerpo un espasmódico corrientaso  que casi dobla mis rodillas, ella me miró nuevamente por unos segundos y sin decir palabra alguno volvió a alejarse hasta perderse de mi vista en aquel desolado y gris parque. 

TO BE CONTINUE

CONTINUARA

Sort:  

Excelente historia, espero poder seguir leyendo esta historia, se ve buena

Me dejaste con las ganas de seguir leyendo

Very good, i hope to continue

hay que seguir leyendo, parece buena

interesante

Nice history

Congratulations @lordcrowmaster! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!