Poesia: ¿El tiempo lo cura todo? [ESP-ING]

in Writing Club2 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-24 at 12.04.06 AM.jpeg

fuente

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-24 at 12.35.27 PM.jpeg

Amor mío aún sigues en mis pensamientos, no te he podido olvidar, recuerdo tu olor, la suavidad de tu piel, ¿será posible algún día olvidarte?

My love, you are still in my thoughts, I have not been able to forget you, I remember your smell, the softness of your skin,will it be possible to forget you someday?


Extraño tus detalles, extraño tus locuras, sin ti siento un vacío profundo, ¿recuerdas la primera ves que nos vimos?

I miss your details, I miss your crazy things, without you I feel a deep emptiness, do you remember the first time we met?


Dicen que el tiempo lo cura todo, pero pasa el tiempo y sigues en mi mente, ¿será esperar un poco más?

They say that time heals everything, but time goes by and you're still on my mind,will it be waiting a little longer?


Despierta te pienso, dormida te sueño, quiero hablarte pero no estas,quiero tocarte y me pregunto:
¿será posible amarte tanto?

Awake I think of you, asleep I dream of you, I want to talk to you but you are not there, I want to touch you and I wonder: is it possible to love you so much?


Dicen que de amor nadie muere, pero yo muero por ti, extraño lo feliz que era cuando te veía sonreír
¿pensaras tú también en mí?

They say that nobody dies of love, but I die for you, I miss how happy I was when I saw you smiling,
will you think of me too?


Me hiciste sentir bonita, borraste mis inseguridades, ¿ahora dime que haré con todos estos complejos?

You made me feel pretty, you erased my insecurities, now tell me what will I do with all these complexes?


Eres mi alma gemela, no estoy completa sin ti, las almas gemelas siempre se buscan, ¿porqué te fuiste sin mi?

You are my soul mate, I am not complete without you, soul mates are always looking for each other,
why did you leave without me?


Me dijiste que confiara en ti, que nunca ibas a lastimarme, ahora estoy aquí muriendo de amor por ti,
¿era tan difícil cumplir tus promesas?

You told me to trust you, that you were never going to hurt me, now here I am dying of love for you,
was it so hard to keep your promises?


Sé que debo ser fuerte, que la vida debe continuar, pero solo ven una última vez y dime ¿cómo te puedo olvidar?

I know I must be strong, that life must go on, but just come one last time and tell me how can I forget you?


Quiero creer que nos volveremos a encontrar, así sea unas cuantas vidas más, me prometí no llorar más
¿esta historia continuará?

I want to believe that we will meet again, even if it is only for a few more lifetimes, I promised myself not to cry anymore, will this story continue?

La imágen es de canva
Utilice Deepl traductor

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Que lindo. Hay personas que llegan a nuestras vidas para marcar un antes y un después, solo debemos aceptar y superar cuando ya no están.

Si, a veces es difícil aceptar cuando las personas se van, pero forma parte del ciclo de la vida, y hay que aprender a entenderlo. Muchas gracias por tu comentario 💜

Hermoso, es pasa muchas veces, es uno el que se aferra a esa persona y a esos recuerdos! Pero hay que soltarlos y seguir adelante con una nueva vida en presente!!! Felicidades...🙏🥰😊

Es verdad, aunque a veces nos cueste mucho, hay que confiar en que el tiempo sanara las heridas. Agradezco mucho tu comentario 🤗

Congratulations @lysanggeli! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 21
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!