[ESP-ING] ASTUTE WOLF, POEM. // POEMA, ASTUTO LOBO.

in Writing Club2 years ago

PSX_20220117_212431.jpg




...ASTUTE WOLF


LOBO ASTUTO...




Sweet naivety that my look appears, a naivety that does not captivate at random. Like a cruel wolf, you thought you were trapping me, without knowing, dear wolf, that you were part of my plan.

_

I studied you, I analyzed you and your footsteps I investigated... To finally stumble over your footsteps with my feet.

_

You thought me so naive, so easy to devour, harmless, you saw me as your victims of long ago.

_

Anonymous remained my name and my intention to know your reputation, you were blindly unaware of my only mission.

_

I seduced you cunning wolf, my plan worked like a plant that bears its fruit. I devoured you as in my mind I planned and even your bones I wore down.

_

I made up my mind that I would not rest until my name made in you a wound, a wound that would only heal if to my arms you always ran.

_

I didn't think all this I would achieve, just by looking at you sly wolf, that first day.... The Little Red Riding Hood you knew was never again the same naïve girl you thought she was.

Dulce ingenuidad que aparenta mi mirar, una ingenuidad que no cautiva al azar. Como lobo cruel y corrido, me creíste entrampar, sin saber querido lobo que formabas parte de mi plan.

_

Te estudié, te analicé y tus pasos indagué... Para finalmente hacer tropezar tus huellas con mis pies.

_

Me creíste tan ingenua, tan fácil de devorar, inofensiva me veías como tus víctimas de tiempo atrás.

_

Anónimo permaneció mi nombre y mi intención por conocer tu reputación, desconocías ciegamente cual era mi única misión.

_

Te seduje lobo astuto, mi plan funcionó como una planta que da su fruto. Te devoré como en mi mente planifiqué y hasta tus huesos desgasté.

_

Me mentalicé que no descansaría hasta que mi nombre hiciera en ti una herida, una herida que solo sanaría si a mis brazos tu siempre corrías.

_

No pensé que todo esto lograría, con solo mirarte lobo astuto, ese primer día... La Caperucita que conocías no volvió a ser la misma ingenua que tú creías.

PSX_20220117_212217.jpg




Espero hayan disfrutado mi escrito el día de hoy, realmente disfruto hacer volar mi mente para crear.

Muchas gracias como siempre por su tiempo y atención, esperando volver a vernos en un próximo post.

¡Un abrazo con buena vibra reciban de mí, hoy!

I hope you enjoyed my writing today, I really enjoy making my mind fly to create.

Thank you very much as always for your time and attention, hoping to see you again in a next post.

A hug with good vibes receive from me, today!



El texto y las imágenes son de mi autoría // The text and images are of my authorship



PSX_20211215_204417.jpg

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Eso Lobo no entendì un Carrizo!! Estaba tan seguro de si mismo... que TONTO!!
Hiciste bien en devorarlo hasta el hueso...

!PIZZA !LUV


@lallo(1/1) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Jajajajaja... 😁😁😁 Esta Caperucita es una mente 🤣

AHAHAHAHAH adoro la mente de esa Caperucita

😇😜

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@lallo(1/5) tipped @maridmc (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!