You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And if you come back again - Poem [ENG-ESP]

in Writing Club2 years ago

Hi @justclickindiva, great to hear from you in this new year. I hope you are happy and healthy with your loved ones.

Thank you for your visit, thank you for your opinion and comments, you strengthen my path. It has always been a source of satisfaction for me your appreciation, interpretations, and looks at my productions. I fondly remember that it was you who gave me the first comment on this platform, thank you for the detail and the welcome.

On this occasion, we are united by socialization and fruitful sharing, a poem. That's life, between love and disaffection. I agree with you, to take on the challenges of the day to day, for the good and with a positive attitude.

Have a happy week. Until another opportunity. Thank you.