You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COMedy Rumble : Laughing Gas vol 3

in Writing Club • 2 years ago

hahahahaha !!!

This is so funny. I cant stop laughing. That old woman is so annoying and funny🤣🤣. I'm just imagining how I would have felt if I was in that car. Why didn't she just say that she was told to take drugs when she got to Delta State ?, atleast they wouldn't have to go back

And that man that wants to lose weight, he got what he was looking for.🤣🤣🤣
I just wish the crazy woman caught him and gave him a good kiss since he loves women so much.

The funniest is Dick. He is so dumb, I think he should be called dumb dick 🤣🤣🤣.
Thanks for sharing, I really enjoyed this post.
Goodluck in the contest

Sort:  

Dumb dick🤣🤣, that's crazy buy I think I could do something with that. Thanks for stopping by. I'm happy this put a smile on your face.