(ESP/ENG) Querida Luna Odiosa / Dear Hateful Moon

in Writing Club2 years ago

IMG-20220216-WA0008.jpg

Luna odiosa,
que no me deja en paz,
es como que se burlara,
de mi tristeza y desilusión,
se cuela por las rejas,
entrando en mi cuarto,
a recordar la soledad,
mi ausencia de ti,
mientras tu quizás estés,
con quien te hace feliz,
y yo con este frio,
que me congela la razón,
y aturde mis ganas,
de sentir tu presencia,
esa que no es para mi.

Si tan solo tocaras mi puerta,
se me extrañaras,
es un delirio de amor,
en esta noche fría de luna llena,
yo tan enamorado de ti
y tu tan enamorada de otro.

hateful moon,
that won't leave me alone
it's like mocking,
of my sadness and disappointment,
sneaks through the bars,
entering my room,
to remember loneliness,
my absence from you
While you may be
who makes you happy,
and me with this cold,
that freezes my reason,
and stuns my desire,
to feel your presence,
that is not for me.

If only you would knock on my door
you will miss me,
it is a delirium of love,
on this cold full moon night,
I am so in love with you
and you so in love with another.

Dedicated words under this beautiful sunset at sea, I hope you like it
Original Photografy @misterlangdon
By Redmi 7A

Sort:  

Esa fotografía está malandroso!!!!

Congratulations @misterlangdon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 39000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 40000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 14
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!