So are my days || Así son mis días (ENG/ESP)

(English)

So are my days

Author: @nachomolina2


image source: pexels

●₪●₪●

And the dawn
it took time to play
the sheets,

locked in canopy,
its light,
like flaming
tear

knew in folly
of the verse,
his existential conflict
asleep
calm down

●₪●₪●

And my eye an intricacy
watching
the universe flush
of the
pillow,

my own misfortune
like a vegetable
dry and
cracked
looking
in the window

●₪●₪●

I learned about the sun,
the rummage of my flesh
by touching the
bone
with his burst

And my head is ready
to explode
with the thunderous noise
of the
tomorrow

●₪●₪●

Everything changed in me
bedroom,
the walls boarded up
the shelter
of the shadows

and the sounds of life
orchestrated
The escape_
of my anxiety,

another day like that;
condemned
To suffer
for loving my own
work

●₪●₪●

And you are the pain
that keeps me sane
you, the one
blooms between pages
What are they
my mouth

and fill the gap
from my mind
with the moan of a
whisper on account
drops;

●₪●₪●

your kiss that lasts
and break the night
with the
simple
ray of dawn

End of my absolute
darkness
and the beginning
of one
life like
no other...

●₪●₪●

END

[Original Content]
@nachomolina2

venezuela
2023

(Spanish)

Así son mis días

Autor: @nachomolina2

●₪●₪●

Y el amanecer
demoró en tocar
las sábanas,

trabada en el dosel,
su luz,
como llameante
lágrima

supo en desatino
del verso,
su conflicto existencial
dormido
en calma

●₪●₪●

Y mi ojo un entresijo
contemplando
el universo a ras
de la
almohada,

mi propia desgracia
como un vegetal
deseco y
resquebrajado
mirando
en la ventana

●₪●₪●

Supe del sol,
la hurga de mi carne
al tocar el
hueso
con su ráfaga

Y mi cabeza a punto
de estallar
con el ruido atronador
de la
mañana

●₪●₪●

Todo cambió en mi
alcoba,
las paredes tapiaron
el refugio
de las sombras

y los sonidos de la vida
orquestaron
la fuga
de mi zozobra,

otro día igual;
condenado
a sufrir
por amar mi propia
obra

●₪●₪●

Y eres el dolor
que me mantiene cuerdo,
tú, la que
florece entre páginas
que son
mi boca

y llenas la oquedad
de mi mente
con el gemir de un
susurro a cuenta
gotas;

●₪●₪●

tu beso que perdura
y rompe la noche
con el
simple
rayo de la aurora

Final de mi absoluta
oscuridad
y el principio
de una
vida como
ninguna otra...

●₪●₪●


fuente de imagen: pexels

FIN

[Original Content]
@nachomolina2

venezuela
2023



Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @nachomolina2 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.