You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COME ROLEPLAY WITH ME :)

in Writing Club2 years ago

Well, what can I say, I was enjoying it, sloth life 100%!!! (And totally recommend checking out slothbuzz if you read this far!) Even if that slothdoesnotdoit! Thanks for using my gifs!

but...."I" (That sloth) died..... cmon man!

untitled.gif

How many sloths do you know that would walk away on their own, and more to the point, fast enough that no one would notice? HAHA

Love the story, and love the effort! Love the game! Maybe we can make it into a role-playing game via discord or something?!?! We did have people asking for DnD nights there, this could be much more entertaining!

Sort:  

Oh hey bud! Good to see you here

And ha! Someone's gotta die at some point right?😂For shock value lol °_°.
Trust me though, it only gets darker from here.

How many sloths do you know that would walk away on their own, and more to the point, fast enough that no one would notice?

That is actually a freaking good analysis if you think about it!! XD. Uh... I'd say we know one now at least 😏

And oh😲... That could be a start actually! Although, I wanted the game to have a unique website of it's own, you know, one free from the limitations of discord's design and function; that way, we could design the website according to our preference. Plus, I really wanted it to be connected to the Blockchain somehow - you know, something like Splinter lands maybe?....

But uh still! Starting a discord is a good place to start :)

I'll DM you!

Dms are open, happy to try to facilitate something, I like the idea of having it without limitations, so what better place to start than discord, bounce some ideas around and see what works before taking it mainstream? Love the creativity you bring to every post!