You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A mistake that broke her heart | Un error que rompió su corazón

in Writing Clublast year

Your daughter's writing and drawing skills are amazing. At this rate, she is growing into a professional, and you definitely should help her start her own account.
Any way, have you heard of the leofinance zealy campaign that is going on? It's a campaign to introduce their new UI and you stand a chance to be in a reward pool worth $10k and 200k HP by completing daily quests on the blockchain.
You can check it out through this link: https://zealy.io/c/leofinance-4960/invite/2c90vs3tDAiD1Z0AgJWV5

Sort:  

Thanks for your words, I'm glad you think it's a good job, I will definitely encourage it. I will definitely encourage it, I hadn't heard of that campaign, I will invetsigate a bit.

Regards.

Sure thing. Let me know if you have any questions

Sure! Thanks!