You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The New Hiver

(ENG) Hi, I hope you are very well. First of all I want to welcome you to this great platform and to our community of writers. As I can see that you are also on read.cash I want to remind you that it is forbidden to bring content from other platforms, here you must publish original and unpublished content.
My recommendations for your beginnings are that you put your best effort to create great things, look for the communities that best suit your activities and always read their rules before publishing in them, that way you will grow very well, finally I share with you our guide of codes for publications, as I'm sure it will be very helpful. I hope my advice was useful. Greetings.

https://peakd.com/hive-132410/@hive-132410/aprende-como-usar-los-codigos-en-tus-publicaciones-con-susurrodmisterio-eng-es

(ESP) Hola espero que estés muy bien. Primero que nada quiero darte la bienvenida a esta magnífica plataforma y a nuestra comunidad de escritores. Como puedo ver que también estas en read.cash quiero recordarte que está prohibido traer contenido de otras plataformas, aquí debes publicar contenido original e inédito.
Mis recomendaciones para tus inicios son que pongas tu mejor esfuerzo para crear cosas grandiosas, busca las comunidades que mejor se adaptan a tus actividades y siempre lee sus normas antes de publicar en ellas, de esa manera crecerás muy bien, por último te comparto nuestra, guía de códigos para publicaciones, ya que estoy seguro de que te será de mucha ayuda. Espero que fueran útiles mis consejos. Saludos.

Sort:  

Thank you for your advise. I will make you proud