Sort:  

Yes Tito Ed, life should be fun.

Thanks for the invite, but how does it work? Just write anything in both language?

Well on Tuesday for example Eli and I write in Spanish on our replies and comments so can do the same with you;) You can answer back in Spanish, it isfun and gets your brain working , well for me anyway, for Eli it is relaxing as she gets to talk in her native language for once.

That's challenging Tito Ed! Deepl translator will come in handy for me, lol!

hehe keep sentences short if you do that CJ. Some translations can be awful if too long sentences 🤣🤣🤣

Oh, thank you for the heads up Tito Ed. It would be really funny if I was saying something else and then the translator says another !LOL

What's a three-season bed?
One without a spring.

Credit: reddit
@tengolotodo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ifarmgirl
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(1/2)

jaja sometimes I see that and laugh CJ
and talking of Spanish and laughing I saw on a post of yours, I think in the ReadCash threads one you put TIA and I was laughing oh tito ed has tia CJ now!
then of course I twigged Thanks in Advance!

LOL! Is there another meaning for TIA for you Tito Ed? I hope it isn't something fishy, haha!