Sort:  

I think my older writings were better than this but I'm being shameless with using my drawings as visuals XD

I like it! Where can I find your old writings? I bet they’re awesome too! uwu

I'll upload them eventually 🤣 they're all in draft here just in case I'm not in the mood to think (especially when it rains). I even have a novel before :"( but idk if I should put it here

You should not.

Wow you even have a novel before! That's so cool!

Yeah but I never published final edit anywhere. I got busy

Really? I shall wait for that in the future then.. if you're not going to be busy and will decide one day to post it. uwu

Maybe by November? I already readied my entire October content to revolve around inktober. That's basically 10 chapters and I'm honestly not sure I'd have an audience for my work anyways