Sort:  

AAAAAA no! WHAT! did you link it to the post in a comment?
!PIZZA

@wrestlingdesires! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @dibblers.dabs.

Have you voted for Pizza teams Hive witness (pizza.witness)? (9/20)

I think so, but I am human :(

I just went back and double checked to make sure it wasn't just me being blind! I missed it because I go find everyone's post from the comment section and looks like you forgot that part last week :( I'm reading it now and I will edit the new weeks contest so that the link to yours is included in the "other previous entries" section

Thanks :) I'm sorry I forgot!

I was a little short on time this week too and probably would have found it otherwise! sorry I missed it! It was a solid entry for sure!

link to yours has been added. again sorry I missed it- it was a great read!

Thanks for enjoying it :) I think we basically got to a similar place anyway :)

!PIZZA and !ALIVE

@dibblers.dabs! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @wrestlingdesires.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (10/10)

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.