You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A BEAUTIFUL DAY WITH NATURE

in Writing Club β€’ 2 years ago

The thought of nothing coming to my mind to blog about quickly gave me an idea, I remembered I had great love for nature and all that is in it and I wrote about my love for nature.

You gave yourself a prompt :) Sometimes it just takes a topic or word πŸ™Œ

I found your post via Dreemport πŸ™Œ

Sort: Β 

Yes, it was something like that but it wasn't the initial plan though, lol.

I'm super excited you dropped by, thank you so much @wrestlingdesires πŸ’™.

It was my honor :)

And whatever sparks the imagination is a good plan πŸ™Œ

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

@hopestylist! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Yes it is. Thank you ❀️.