FOOTPRINTS OF AN IMPOSTOR || HUELLAS DE UN IMPOSTOR | [ENG - SPA] | Writing Club Contest

in Writing Club2 years ago (edited)

Image from Pixabay

Rush hour, where my moment usually arrives, wait for your entrance through your stage, in this seedy inn, where I transmitted pestilence of unclean beings, where they profane respect as a false moralistic nature, externalizing the way in which humanity was dying.

The muse came in his chaotic suit, he was so dazzling and different that there was no synonym for the waterproof beauty hidden in a cleavage that made see his gifts with tempting vision, curves like a central highway, where I crash being cautious, precision on the calf, a tattoo of a half-naked nymph, while parading me with elegance and a touch of fragrance that challenges aphrodisiac, was supposed to be "decent", but I wanted to let my instinct lead to places without limits. Know extremes? It was like the nicotine of a cigar, wearing, but that, at the same time, more ignited the pleasure.

I wanted to understand why I was still there, at that bar, modeling to require satisfying someone else, then remembering that I have someone waiting for me in my bed. I am only an impostor, carried away by the pleasure of this goddess, it is not the first time that I desire someone, but to desire and contemplate a single one who offers his service to lust, pagan lady, healthy, and incurable of this medicine that endowed me every time I observed it and was interest, of which I continue to admire as he moves the waist, that guitar that without touching it I feel his music in my being, I set like the sun and then I went down to re, but I wanted it to stay in me, fascinated the modesty that I revealed a night of work to pay, only to admire.

A bell rings and everyone starts from the place, howling like wolves to a gazelle in hunting pose, a lady comes out with walking that splendor of ego, instinctively I lose my interest, I’m sick of carrion, of hyenas drooling uncontrollably over something that will only happen in their imaginations.

Well, my goddess, forbidden and tentative, on duty, for my intrusion into her life. I wanted to preserve my distance, at that precise moment where I coordinate my thoughts to get away, I run into her at the door.

− Hello, how are you?

− Are you addressing me? - I said, nervous and a little cowed, thinking it will be me in the next few hours.

− Of course you’re the only one who doesn’t watch me as a slut

− You’re a lady, I don’t think you have the right for that, you should command me due respect.

− In a place like this, the least I demand is my payment, come with me. - She said as she held me with her soft and delicate hands, with a naughty and sharp voice, a look that teased any being with its perfect and irresistible outline.


Image from Pixabay

It happened after it happened, it led me to something else, but I could not help but see that so appetizing waist, which caused me an unbearable desire, to frantically detach those fabrics in his hips; with white and black stripes, voluptuous legs that made those pantyhose shine on their fleshy thighs. In that sudden occurrence, in the direction of a house, gray and creepy, I followed my tracks to know where to go around, I was dizzy by the tonic of his hair; as it moved from side to side, resembling a fine silk. She opens the door of her humble abode, sits me in her furniture, gives me some white wine aged for centuries, according to her. We started chattering, between the environment changes abruptly, it was a climax, which was blurred with laughter, turbulence that caused the alcohol. He puts his hand with the detail of a golden ring on my leg and whispers in my ear;

− Let’s dance something - Propose her with a lascivious look, being able to convince anyone.

− I can’t dance - I said, with cowardice ahead

− Shall I show you? - Miss her.

− You’re not gonna make fun of me

− Not at all, come. - Ending the discussion with an allusive, itchy and quivering smile.

Dancing and stumbling, each other between laughter and flattery, we were connected with such dim glances. Intoxicated and thirsty for thoroughness before that skirt so striking, hallucinating and with a low cut that did not see my profile. Every inch that crossed between her waist and mine was invigorating, I watched her neck, I approached slowly, when she realized that I want to feel its aroma, she holds me with her arm and hugs me, shaking my back, dancing slower. Everything flowed at the same time, it just remained there without knowing how it got here, contained, abstained from running every pore of its interest, that of a human body so plausible, indoctrinated by its mesmerism.

Unexpected and longed for, he lets go of my arms, I lie down on the couch and mounts himself, with the touch of ferocity and mastery, begins slowly to snog my neck placidly and concisely, and I, closing my eyes as I sobbed of pleasure, closing my teeth tightly, looking as I passed my hand on his back , sliding the index finger in a circular way through the points where it stood, listening between cut off his voice, tense and rigid, an act that I did not know how to interpret, everything continued a direction that seemed utopian, I gnawed at the desire, delight my palate when my lips rubbed firmly with his, there everything became a dense and euphoric color, removing that blouse with an exclaimed eagerness, felt the sweat and modesty that generated the moment, lips that deepen the soul. Bathing in bodily pleasure, my mind becomes clouded, being completely devoted in body and soul to this Aphrodite. His blushing face that harbored the deepest peak of my soul, while there was no turning back, we immersed ourselves in twisting blows in the abdomen, seeing a plane of a map with lines, but there are no borders that melt at the touch of this pupil, to bring out that insatiable, power that I felt to have the world kneeling, in that "point" of eating the arrogance.

My gaze crosses reflexively, I see a picture that gave away my life, my character and person; a photo that came out of the hand of the goddess, reflecting a woman who has been lying down tonight waiting for me in my bed, my wife. As I continue to fix my lost gaze I see a title that flashes that surname, which was the same as the lady’s; "imposteur".


ESPAÑOL


Imagen de Pixabay

Hora pico, dónde suele llegar mi momento, esperar tu entrada por tu escenario, en esta posada de mala muerte, dónde me transmitía pestilencia de seres inmundos, dónde profanan el respeto como una índole moralista falsa, exteriorizando la forma en la que la humanidad agonizaba.

Llegó la musa con su caótico traje, era tan deslumbrante y diferente que no existía sinónimo para la impermeable belleza escondido en un escote que hacía ver su dotes con visión tentadora, curvas como una autopista central, dónde me estrello siendo cauteloso, precisión sobre la pantorrilla, un tatuaje de una ninfa semidesnuda, mientras me desfila con elegancia y un toque de fragancia que impugna afrodisíaco, se suponía que era "decente", pero quería dejar llevar a mi instinto a lugares sin límites. ¿Conocer extremos? Era como la nicotina de un cigarro, desgastando, pero que, a la vez, prendía más el placer.

Quería entender por qué seguía allí, en esa barra, modelando para requerir satisfacer a alguien más, luego recordando que tengo a alguien que me espera en mi cama. Solo soy un impostor, llevado por el placer de esta diosa, no es primera vez que deseo a alguien, pero desear y contemplar a una sola que ofrece su servicio a la lujuria, dama pagana, sana, e incurable de esta medicina que me dotaba cada vez que la observaba y era interés, de la que sigo admirando como mueve la cintura, esa guitarra que sin tocarla siento su música en mi ser, me ponía como el sol y luego bajaba a re, pero quería que se quedará en mí, fascinaba el pudor que desvelaba una noche de trabajo a pagar, solo para admirar.

Suena una campana y empiezan todos los del lugar, aullar como unos lobos a una gacela en pose de caza, sale una dama con pasear ese esplendor de ego, instintivamente pierdo mi interés, ya estoy harto de la carroña, de las hienas babeando incontrolablemente por algo que solo ocurrirá en sus imaginaciones.

Vaya, la diosa mía, prohibida y tentativa, término de turno, por mi intrusión en su vida. Quise preservar mi distancia, en ese preciso instante dónde coordino mis pensamientos para alejarme, me topo con ella en la puerta.

− Hola ¿Cómo estás?

− Ehh ¿Te diriges a mí? – Dije yo, nervioso y un poco acobardado, pensando que será de mí en las próximas horas.

− Por supuesto eres el único que no me observa como un zorra

− Eres una dama, no creo que tener el derecho para eso, exígeme el respeto como es debido.

− En un lugar como éste, lo menos que exijo es mi pago, acompáñame. – Decía ella mientras me sostenía con sus suaves y delicadas manos, con una voz pícara y aguda, una mirada que embreaba a cualquier ser con su delineado perfecto e irresistible.


Imagen de Pixabay

Pasó tras pasó me conducía a algo más, pero no podía dejar de ver esa cintura tan apetitosa, que me causaba un deseo insoportable, desprender frenéticamente esas telas en sus caderas; con rayas blancas y negra, piernas voluptuosas que hacía relucir esas pantimedias en sus carnosos muslos. En ese repentino acontecer, en dirección a una vivienda, de color gris y tétrico, seguía mis huellas para saber dónde ir a la vuelta, estaba mareado por el tónico de su cabello; como se movía de lado a lado, parecido a una seda fina. Abre la puerta de su humilde morada, me sienta en su mueble, me regala un poco de vino blanco añejado durante siglos, según ella. Empezamos a parlotear, entre el ambiente cambia de forma brusca, era un clímax, que se difuminaba con risas, turbulencia que causaba el alcohol. Pone su mano con el detalle de un anillo de oro en mi pierna y me susurra al oído;

− Vamos a bailar algo – Propone ella con una mirada lasciva, pudiendo convencer a cualquiera.

− No sé bailar – Dije yo, con la cobardía por delante

− ¿Te enseño? – Ínsita ella.

− No te vas a burlar de mí

− Para nada, ven. – Terminando la discusión con una sonrisa alusiva, picara y estremecida.

Bailando y tropezando, uno al otro entre risas y halagos, quedamos conectados con miradas tan tenues. Embriagado y con sed de minuciosidad ante esa falda tan llamativa, alucinadora y con un corte bajo que hacía ver poco mi perfil. Cada centímetro que se cruzaba entre su cintura y la mía era vigorizante, observé su cuello, me acerque lentamente, cuando ella se percata de que quiero sentir su aroma, me sostiene con su brazo y me abraza, estremeciendo mi espalda, bailando más lento. Todo fluía contemporáneamente, solo seguía allí sin saber ni como llegue aquí, contenido, abstenido a correr cada poro de su interés, la de un cuerpo humano tan verosímil, adoctrinado por su mesmerismo.

Inesperado y ansiado, se suelta de mis brazos, me acuesta en el diván y se monta encima, con el toque de ferocidad y dominio, empieza lentamente a morrear mi cuello de forma plácida y concisa, y yo, cerrando los ojos mientras sollozaba del placer, cerrando fuertemente mis dientes, mirando como pasaba mi mano por su espalda , deslizando el dedo índice de forma circular por los puntos donde la erizaban, escuchando entre cortada su voz, tensa y rígida, acto que no sabía cómo interpretar, todo proseguía un rumbo que parecía utópico, me carcomía el deseo, deleitar mi paladar cuando mis labios se rozaban con los suyos con firmeza, allí todo se puso de un color denso y eufórico, al quitar esa blusa con un exclamado afán, se sentía el sudor y pudor que generaba el momento, labios que profundizan el alma. Bañándose del placer corporal, mi mente se nubla, al estar completamente entregado en cuerpo y alma junto a esta Afrodita. Su cara ruborizada que albergaba la cúspide más profunda de mi alma, mientras no había vueltas atrás, nos sumergimos en hacer retorcer de soplos en el abdomen, viendo un plano de un mapa con líneas, pero no hay fronteras que se derritiera al tacto de este pupilo, sonsacar a esa insaciable, poder que sentía de tener el mundo arrodillado, en ese “apunto” de comerme la arrogancia.

Mi mirada cruza reflexivamente, veo un cuadro que delató mi vida, mi personaje y persona; una foto que salía de la mano de la diosa, reflejando una mujer que ha estado postrada esta noche esperándome en mi cama, mi esposa. Al seguir fijando mi mirada pérdida veo un título que fulgura ese apellido, el cual era el mismo de la dama; "imposteur".


Related Post / Publicación relacionada

Sort:  

Excelente relato, muy reflexivo.

Me agrada que le haya gustado. Un saludo :D


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

escudo_sound_music_mercmarg.png

Estas recibiendo un voto por parte del proyecto "Sound Music" (@music1sound) y este post fue seleccionado para el reporte de curación diaria. Contáctenos para saber más del proyecto a nuestro servidor de Discord. Si desea delegar HP al proyecto: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.