my activities on Saturday

in Writing Club6 months ago

Hello, how are you everyone? Today I woke up at 04:45 after waking up, I immediately took a shower and made ablution, then I rushed to the mosque to carry out the morning prayer obligation in congregation and do dhikr together.

When the sun started to shine brightly on the earth, I did light exercise to maintain my health and fitness. Today I didn't go to work because in Indonesia the work schedule in government services is Monday to Friday, while Saturday and Sunday are holidays.

I can spend time with my family at home and pamper them like a harmonious household or family

At 14:00 I went to my place of business, namely an independent health service

IMG_20231125_195021_467~2.jpg

Here I serve patients who seek treatment at my place by paying rates and services

IMG_20231125_195215_379~2.jpg

I have been pursuing this activity after I completed my nursing studies in the city and now I have returned to the village and developed the knowledge I have gained

I am very proud to be able to help those who are sick and provide maximum and adequate health services in the first stage and this really helps them before referring them to the hospital if their illness does not go away.

That's how I wrote my post today, healthy greetings👨‍⚕️

CC
@abbak7