You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievements of a survivor [Eng | Spa]

in Writing Club2 years ago

Good God! If it wasn't for the few notes you left at the end, I would've totally believed this was your own personal experience!

This was so we'll written!

I won't lie though, some parts were hard to read. I mean, it gets kinda violent but overall a great Story.

It is true that Ning suffered a great deal because of her family and I can totally sympathize with her. However, the guilt of killing her mother will surely haunt for a while.

Hopefully she learns to forgive herself someday... I can certainly forgive her.

Ahh... Is there anything more undying like a mother...

Sort:  

Darkness is something that we all have, so writing from a dark or a light place is easy for me.

I guess there is nothing more undying than a mother and daughter love.