You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COME ROLEPLAY WITH ME :)

in Writing Club2 years ago (edited)

Damn... After all those markup codes and all that goddamn formatting! Still, that perfectionist beast that lurks inside me is far from satisfied!!!

Hey! So if you're reading this, there's a high chance you read that whole thing and actually enjoyed it? So, Yippee!


In reality, the post was supposed to be a sort of Halloween special but because of my procrastinating lazy ass that kept on... well... PROCRASTINATING! I wasn't able to finish it until today. Still, it wasn't going to sit right with me if I didn't post it regardless.

Hmm, I wonder... is it too late to claim that Halloween badge @arcange? 🙃

Got big plans for this project later on though(after I finish editing the sequel this evening of course. Yup! Been coding an app and website for it and everything! You know, just to try and amplify the whole experience. But more about that later.

Till then, cheers!

Sort:  

is it too late to claim that Halloween badge @arcange? 🙃

Unfortunately, Yes. Procrastination is your worst enemy, especially when it comes to grabbing time-limited badges.

Damn, that sucks. Oh well😅

On the other hand, you're now free to procrastinate till next year to get the Halloween badge 😂

BTW, I noticed I miss your witness vote 😢
Do you mind casting one to me? It would be much appreciated!

Ha!😂 Is that so? Never thought it that way actually😅

Oh, I thought I already voted. I'll try again though.

Thank you.