Infographic Contest Feedback & Updates - Upcoming Giveaways Roadmap

in CBRSlast year

feedback-updates.png

Hello #Hive❤️

What an amazing first week! Here is a short list of what we did so far and what is yet to come.

  • Infographic Contest - Grand Prize 1,000 HIVE
  • Gleam Campaign (5 Winners win 50 HIVE each)
  • 50 HIVE Giveaway on Twitter

The #Infographic #contest was a great success with already 30 #Hivians competing for the Grand Prize of 1,000 HIVE. We gained beautiful new followers and already got to know some of you on Discord. If you haven't entered this #Contest then what are you waiting for?😍 We want to remind everyone that you don't need #designer skills. All you need is a good explanation, but then in a very short way.

JOIN OUR CONTEST TODAY and win 1,000 HIVE
https://peakd.com/hive-132595/@coldbeetrootsoup/hive-infographic-contest-1000-hive-grand-prize

banner 2.jpg

Same day we started our Gleam #Giveaway #Campaign and we find it so strange that only 73 of you joined. It is a chance for 5 people to win 50 HIVE. So, if you want to participate just click the link and GO FOR IT! 😍 https://gleam.io/aH4r1/win-50-hive

banner-gleam.jpg

To put a cherry on top we also did a 50 HIVE #giveaway on Twitter and that went crazy! We got nothing to hide so here is some amazing analytics of the #Giveaway!

Capture.JPG

We still have many giveaways prepared for all of you. Here is our small Roadmap 🙂

We are still planning @risingstargame and @cryptobrewmaster #NFTs giveaways, more 50 HIVE giveaways with some cool twists and new contests.

Don't forget to Follow us to get all out updates
cbrslinebreksArtboard_11.png

Entry List

Here is our list of Entries so far. We have in total 30 participants.

@nobutsd1974 / @fernandoylet / @k31ci3 / @nahupuku / @jomancub / @emeka4 / @hironakamura / @idksamad78699 / @offgridlife / @adailsm / @ayesha-malik / @shahzad-ansari / @beeber / @cescajove / @palomap3 / @hardaeborla / @rubencress / @donirosayandi / @katirayo / @cre47iv3 / @seki1 / @fangosaurio / @lofone / @atomz / @amberkashif / @caracasprin / @iniobong3emm / @alexandra1301 / @jude.villarta / @sensiblecast

Thanks to @ecency and @melinda010100 we sent each participant 50 #Ecency points. More points are coming 😁

Two of the 30 entries have already been delivered.

Entry by @iniobong3emm:

Entry by @rubencress:

Feedback

Again @iniobong3emm thank you for participating.

Your entry has no information about what #Hive is. We are not looking for a Price Analysis but your #vision about Hive. You should understand what we really need if you read the article and the document we shared. For example, let's take #Decentralized Hive #Fund as a Hive aspect. Then ask yourself questions that anyone would ask.

What is a #DecentralizedHiveFund?
How does the Decentralized Hive Fund work?
Can my #Project be Funded?
How do I start?

Once you understand how the Decentralized Hive Fund works, you can explain all its process in words. So you write everything down, and then from that text, you make a summary and convert it into the #design.

I hope this #feedback helps you and we can expect a new entry from you.

As for @rubencress, your design really looks good. We love that you added just a bit of that Pink color cause it reminds us of ColdBeetRootSoup 🙂 Thank you for your Entry.

cbrslinebreksArtboard_11.png

- SPONSORS -

sponsors.jpg

Big thank you to our friends and sponsors @ecency, @hivebuzz, @risingstargame, @nftshowroom, @cryptobrewmaster, and @HiQ

Besides our sponsors, we got some crazy support from @acidyo, @melinda010100, @arcange, @beeber, @rollie1212, @tibfox, @smooms, @quekery, @mary-me, @kvinna, @manncpt, @tengolotodo, @chaosmagic23, @stickupboys, @mypathtofire, @crimsonclad, @guiltyparties.
cbrslinebreksArtboard_11.png

Join CBRS Community on Discord
https://discord.com/invite/FR8vhRM75Z

Join CBRS Community on Hive
https://ecency.com/created/hive-132595

cbrslinebreksArtboard_11.png

cbrs_bowl_labels-15.png

Sort:  


~~~ embed:1585735849496711169 twitter metadata:MTQ2MjMxMTk1MDE5NzcwNjc1NXx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS8xNDYyMzExOTUwMTk3NzA2NzU1L3N0YXR1cy8xNTg1NzM1ODQ5NDk2NzExMTY5fA== ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @coldbeetrootsoup, @officialrosh1 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

The design by @rubencress is both beautiful and informative.

The designs are hopping in my mind. Let see where I settle 🤞

This contest is getting more interesting now 😍 Can't wait to see what you will deliver 🙌

Beet root soup with !PIZZA haha tasty, see you Saturday🙃

Be there or be square 😁

Today is the big day lol, zie je straks

Tot zo 🤩

I'm yet to submit mine because I am getting around the infographics stuff... although thanks to @rubencress i so love his large input and how he detailed it.. now I have a grasp of what I am into... thanks by the way for those points... I'm grateful🙌

Very cool the contest and participation. I'm Experimental artist so. I'm going to make a freak stuff in My Own style lol wish me luck cause a Lot of time I make some freak and bizarre art plus infographic I don't know maybe My final artwork Will be For a bizarre Experimental museum lol

You got full artistic freedom in this contest 🙌 You can go as crazy as you like 😁 Good luck with your art, we are sure it will be something beautiful 😍

Yeahhhh
Awesome for me it's better like this. Btw i'm SO happy cause i'm working just right now with some AI but with some of My artworks that I Made in: 1995. Before. Jpg exists. Bmp format Windows 95 art that I Made in Paint and later when I learn about graphic desing between 2003/2005 I Develop an own particular art kind of style With this combination of colours: yellow, red, black and white. And My art it's just like that: paint old fashioned bizarre art. Like My DinoPuku, The image of My Hive Community PukuMundo ^^

Post a link here to your art 😍 we want to see 🤩🤩🤩🤩

Holly Molly 😱 You got so so much going 😵 I don't see this kind of style every day but to me it's a total mix of everything 😁 Looks good, now I know we can expect anything from you 😄

Yes i'm making art since 1988. I was member of our national Beaux Art Museum working with NY MoMa. In 2003. Later I was Art History university profesor in the Main university here in Venezuela. And All My life it's about art i'm sculptor too But I Made electronic experiments with midi art. i built Big musical Experiments and a Big homemade drumset too

https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLukbPhsUZFUbjSCQPtYtaYPhKJP8cCPah

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
cooperclub tipped coldbeetrootsoup (x1)
jomancub tipped coldbeetrootsoup (x1)
@lofone(3/5) tipped @coldbeetrootsoup (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

This is huge, I have seen designs and I am yet too deliver God help me but I'll do my best to come out with best results, I also want to thank all the sponsors @hivebuzz @ecency

Thanks You for the 50 #Ecency points. !PIZZA 👍

I will soon publish my infographic.

Uuuh so exciting 🤩

Thank you for the points @coldbeetrootsoup & @melinda010100 :)
!PIZZA