You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Infographic Contest Delivered Designs

in CBRS2 years ago

@coldbeetrootsoup I am grateful to you for raising this point and that you mentioned this. Through this post and design I dig very deep into the Ecosystem of Hive and how everything is attached, the stats, numbers and percentages given is produced by a lot of hard work and by thinking in various perspectives. I am very new to Hive platform and the reason for me being here is because Hive doesn't tolerate any kind of plagiarism. Once again I am very happy to see that once work has a lot of value to you and I appreciate that, this is also motivating and something that pushes me more to be here on this platform.

Sort:  

There are people that see through that.
What a great way to explain , I envy your creativity
Good luck in the contest

Thank you so much @brittandjosie 😊

You are very welcome and you already have a great ( not nice but … ) compliment because your entry was so good it got copied already hahahah
Happy Monday, I guess up north you already have snow? Here in Holland it’s getting colder already

I was going to write this, but how could I compliment myself 🤣 If I'm not mistaken, the goal of this competition is
to use infographics to simply and visually explain Hive to people. I'm pleased that my entry is so simple to understand and copy.

Yes! In Lapland, snow has begun to fall. But a mysterious fog is now obscuring Stockholm.

Well I was surprised but than he should have said it asked but it’s an compliment that indeed it’s very clear and way better than I could have. I wish I could be so creative.
So again I hope you win and keep doing what you do
AND
please send me some snow hahhaha

Good luck!

!PGM
!PIZZA

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @torran

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444