You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: old papers, my love!

in Antiques & Vintage4 years ago (edited)

All right, now I have to post something there. I'm almost old enough to be an antique myself (going at the 100 year threshold I lack 27 years). I will look around and find something. Being contrary comes naturally to me :))

I found something....it's from the 1920s or 30s, but has a story attached,so I'm going to put a blog together maybe by tomorrow. Maybe we can bring some life to the community :)

Sort:  

That pleases me!

I did it! And that was fun. What a nice category. Thanks for creating it :)

Thank you!!!

Being contrary comes naturally to me

:))

ofc, a story attached making it far better!
and its not a question of time.
I will look forward.
A&V group founder will be pleased, too.
I am sure of that.

!BEER

Thanks for the beer!


Hey @agmoore, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.