Antiques, Vintage and Collectibles / Antiquitäten, Vintage- und Sammlerstücke

in Antiques & Vintage4 years ago (edited)

Come in! - Komm rein!

495.jpeg

This community is for everyone who loves antiques, old things and collectibles. I missed that at Steemit, maybe I just couldn't find it ... I wish you all a lot of fun and joy. Be nice to each other and show you nice things!

Diese Community ist für alle, die Antiquitäten, alte Dinge und Sammlerstücke lieben. Ich habe das bei Steemit vermisst, vielleicht habe ich es auch einfach nicht gefunden ... Ich wünsche euch allen viel Spaß und Freude. Seid nett zueinander und zeigt euch schöne Dinge!

Sort:  

I missed that at Steemit, maybe I just couldn't find it ...

ALL OF A SUDDEN, I burned with the same idea: that we need community for sharing vintage stuff, and (especially) for watching the oldie goldies shared by others (I have a mood for this pretty often!)

In a fraction of a second, I came in to search is it out there, and was ready to make one. But - voyla! - you made it. Seems there is not too much activity here. But I think it isnt too bad. I will share my stuff here, and I hope other folks too.

PS. don't you think two words in the title will be better than three?
'Old and Vintage', or 'Vintage & Collectibles'?.. <- sounds better to me.

Hi!
I thought it was a good idea. So many people love this stuff.
Where are they????
Till now, there was only my activity...
I want to have the name Antiques,Vintage and Collectibles, but that was not possible (too long). But now I looked again and change it...
So I am very happy that you join us!

My problem is now Steem and Hive.
I have not so much time...
Even in the moment most time I collect money for Uganda and make posts about that...A lot of problems there (no food)...

So thank you and I look forward your stuff!!

My problem is now Steem and Hive. I have not so much time...

my problem is i am a jobless since January (before all this c-19 shit arrived). so I have a lot of free time to kill on my tips right now. I spend it mostly at home-educating my babygirl, reading, and writing posts for the Hive.

'Antiques & Vintage' - lets go this way!

So many people love this stuff. Where are they????

well, I have only one sufficient suspicion: they head their posts not according to the subjects, but to communities like OCD or GEMS that reward posts at the high level. 'nothing personal, just business'. :/

@txatxy, @bambuka, @luigi-the-gnome, @fareast-history, let me invite you to this group. not much response here, but I have a hope, this can be a glorious place for your posts about Rare Vintage Collectibles and stuff like that!

Du hast einen Vote von @portalvotes bekommen.