Sort:  

oh? did anyone here say !BEER? I am up to that :=)

I said !BEER 🍻😉 LOL

uh... please dont think I will be scared of that - but, to face the truth straight - I could not win this !BEER disput with you. but, luckily, it is not a disput at all, right?

Of course, it's no dispute, because you are right, I would win the !BEER battle 😉 cheers my friend 🍻


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.