You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: old papers, my love!

in Antiques & Vintage4 years ago

well... I am learning too!
started my blockchain / cryptocurency experience in 2019 only. (1st platform was WeKu - a scam scheme right from the start). maybe I arrived to steemit a bit earlier then you.

I could explain something, if you want :P
since I am jobless from the start of the year 2020, I have more time on my hands :P

Sort:  

Thank you very much!
I have one question:
Sometimes I cannot find themes I am interested in.
There is a "search-field" in the right corner, but it doesn't work...!??!

doesnt work for me, either.
maybe this code is not developed yet.
~
thats why it is not easy to find the proper communities, in my opinion, this can be done 'in manual mode' only -- and still no guarantee what you will find is a living places, not just the places staked out. the reason to rely on 'spread the word', ad posts, discord info etc more, then just plain search in 'communities list'.

To find the communities is very easy for me. But if I for example search a name, I can sometimes not find (and I don't want to search in my following list all the time).

let me clarify.
do you mean, what is an easy way to find quickly a certain community from the list, which you already have subscribed? (I use steempeak for that).

...or do you mean, how to find a new community, that you need now for the 1st time, by means of a certain keyword? I do not know how to do this.