You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newest Flea Market Find

WOW thats a classic, I remember a few years ago a friend got a similar one,similar as it it could be used as a table, and similar state inside but i do not know what brand it was, he fixed up the external side of it sanded varnished etc and i helped him rebuild the radio took ages to find some of the parts but we finally got it working, thinking of this I just messaged him to see if he still has it

Sort:  

I really like how this one looks, for sure, but it certainly needs to be cleaned right up. I've had zero free time lately, but hopefully I'll be able to get to this sometime in the next week. For now it's just sitting in my work area begging for me to fix it up.

You will find the time sometime I have no doubt