Make Up Farming Rewards to Start Friday

Hey LOLZ Farmers!

Starting on Friday we will start paying 2X our usual reward to make up for the low earnings during our recent outage. We will continue giving 2X rewards for the number of days our rewards were impacted by the @lolzbot outage (yet to be determined).

Again, we regret the downtime, but as always want to be fair to our users, stakers, and delegators.

Thanks for your support!

@captaincryptic

About the LOLZ Project

The LOLZ Project is an engagement project with the mission of spreading laughter and joy on the Hive blockchain.

image.png

Sort:  

This is exciting news! !LOLZ

What do you call a hospital for horses?
A horse-pital.

Credit: reddit
@lolztoken, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ironshield

(9/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Great news! Thanks for your patience and your capacity to listen your user base!

!LOL

What’s a squirrel’s favorite kind of joke?
Acorny one.

Credit: reddit
@lolztoken, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of stewie.wieno

(8/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

!LOL

What is a ghosts favorite candy?
Boo boo clusters.

Credit: reddit
@lolztoken, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of duja

(1/1)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Super!
!LOLZ

When is a door not a door?
When it's a jar

Credit: reddit
@lolztoken, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of anonyvoter

(4/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Great news!
!ALIVE
!LOLZ

What did the painter say to the wall?
One more crack like that and I'll plaster you!

Credit: reddit
@lolztoken, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hivecurious

(8/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

!LOL

Posted using MemeHive

2000 people die at sea every year.
Let that sink in

Credit: reddit
@lolztoken, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of holovision.cash

(7/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Ok let's !LOLZ

If I don’t perfect human cloning
I won’t be able to live with myself.

Credit: marshmellowman
@lolztoken, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of dewabrata

(1/8)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ