Quick Update: Issues with LOLZ Farming

Quick Update on LOLZ Farming

Hey fellow LOLZ Farmers - just a quick update to let you know that we are aware that the LOLZ Farming script crashed yesterday, and may again today. Unfortunetly, I don't have access to the server this weekend, and will need to re-run the missed payments when I get back on Monday.

Don't worry, your rewards are coming! Thanks for your understanding
@captaincryptic

About the LOLZ Project

The LOLZ Project is an engagement project with the mission of spreading laughter and joy on the Hive blockchain.

image.png

Sort:  

Hold on and don't give up the good work!
!LOLZ
!PGM
!MEME
!hivebits

I'm in hospital because I drunk a cup of petrol.
That was a very fuelish thing to do.

Credit: reddit
@lolztoken, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mann0000

(1/10)
Have you tried the !gif !lolz !meme combo? It is a wall of fun!

!LOLZ

What's a spy's favourite confectionery?
Subterfudge.

Credit: reddit
@lolztoken, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @deythedevil

(1/1)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

!LOL

If at first you don't succeed...
... sky diving is not for you!

Credit: reddit
@lolztoken, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @holovision.cash

(5/10)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ