You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Runi Confused?

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Yeah... it has been tricky to decipher the information from various sources but I think...

  • One person should be using only one of their accounts to whitelist, with the SL team looking to remove whitelist positions from those with multiple SL/Eth wallets

  • It is possible to whitelist (or reserve a buying spot for 1 card) multiple times with the same SL account - 100 vouchers, 1 transaction at a time

Don't quote me though :)

I suspect these reserved 'slots' will go rapidly, and it would be nice if they were shared around.

Sort:  

In the end, it went pretty smoothly from what I have seen, though you know where I was buying from and it was close, but I made it at the very end of the intermission.

And thank you for what you did also - you will not go unpunished.

Or something like that.

Biasedly, I think it went pretty well.

I wanted at least 2, now I got options 😀