Splinterlands Battle Experience

in Splinterlands2 years ago


So hello everyone I would like to shared my first experience with this game .

I liked it very much because in this nothing is known till end woman whether you will win or the team will win immediately. I played a lot of matches. After that I was able to win a match, because this is my first experience, so it took me time now but I will know it very well with your time.

So there were four rounds in this game.
So I'd like to tell you about my cards and how the rounds went.

Screenshot_2022-05-30-08-01-46-66_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg
I selected 3 cards

  1. Cursed windeku
    Stat- Attack
    This card is so powerful in attack
    This means you’re slashing at the enemy up close. Under normal circumstances, the attacker must be in the front row. Damage is assigned to the enemy Armor before health is affected.
    These have 9 health point and 2 Armor strength and 3 mana
    They survived until I won

2- crypt beetle
Stat- Attack
This also help me to won battle .
They strike on the opponent team Card and destroy 2 health points of another card so my experience with this card was so amazing.This means you’re slashing at the enemy up close. Under normal circumstances, the attacker must be in the front row to attach enemy.Damage is assigned to the enemy Armor before health is affected. I will used this card in my future games .

3- Giant scorpion
Stat- Attack
This card is so powerful because with the help of this card I survived in battle .
They fought until 4th round with the cursed windeku.This means you’re slashing at the enemy up close. Under normal circumstances, the attacker must be in the front row. Damage is assigned to the enemy's health and put pressure on the enemy's card .

So I would like to shared my 4 round experienced .

Round -1
IMG_20220530_080258.jpg
So from another team Card started first attacked on me, firstly my all cards are some damaged then cursed windeku put pressure on enemy's cards .

Round- 2
IMG_20220530_080313.jpg
So In round 2nd my all cards were survived and also enemy's teams were also survived until 2nd round . Crypt bettle attacked on enemy's team card .

Round -3

IMG_20220530_080325.jpg
So round 3rd is started I loosed crypt bettle in 3rd round but cursed windeku attacked one by one on others team enemy's card .

Round -4

IMG_20220530_080336.jpg
So finally I came 4th round and my 2 card's were survived cursed windeku and giant scorpion. These 2 card's is so powerful I experienced that in that game.
All cards have own power and quality.
So this will be starting in splinterland games so I didn't know too much but with the time I know about all about the cards.

IMG_20220530_080345.jpg

So finally I won and I shared some memory with this game .
Thank you

Sort:  

Congratulations @abhishek109! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Your Splinterlands post has been manually curated on behalf of @SBTOfficial by @sgt-dan. Check out our partners' projects to find more play2earn opportunites!

           

IMPORTANT NOTE:  Splinterlands Battle Token (SBT) is not officially endorsed by SteemMonsters, Corps (Splinterlands).

Thanks for sharing! - @lenonmc21

Your post is of very low quality, you should learn all about Markdown and how to format your posts correctly, besides, the idea of the challenge is that you detail the strategy you used and why each letter in its position, make a complete post where the effort is noticed. You can improve, search in Hive for Markdown tutorials that you will find a lot of them.