SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! PRISMOLOGIST

in Splinterlandslast year

Hello Splinterlands love friends how are you everyone hope everyone

Friends, this week I came to participate in the social media challenge. The main topic of this week's challenge is about Prismologist cards

The trick here is to tank with Aghor and get 2 revives and repairs from Adelaide to keep Aghor alive as long as possible and allow him to deal massive damage. Meanwhile our backline will work to destroy with damage and burst from Primologist and Agar pulls everyone so our backline is safe to heal, repair and damage.

Prismologist is an epic card with 4 health, 2 shields, 3 ranged attacks and blast ability. It gains forcefield ability at level 4 and silence ability at level 6. Its attack increases from level 3 to 4 ranged attack. I am currently using the Basic Level 1 version of the card

Prismologist is one of my favorite cards in this deck, it's quite useful, currently, I have it at level 5 and it has great power with four ranged attacks, but the best thing is its ability from the start, it has exposure and with it, it's double Like to hit because we can affect two cards in one turn, also from level 4 learn forcefield that puts a protective shield on this card +5 attack against monsters is nice and at max level it fully puts it possible to learn silence ability it's a perfect card -1 against magic minus great from magic attacks.

Due to the very important card being healthy. Even if it is a ranged attacker it will get counterfire when attacking. But it can heal my tank in the first place.

This week's star. A bit of an odd choice in the regret fire rule set I still chose it because it would get a decent amount of health due to the equalizer rule set and I like burst damage to do some extra damage in second position.

Friends without further ado let's move to our main discussion and I present to you the winning battle to talk about the battle.

I played a battle with 30 mana where I used a total of five cards, let me tell you about those cards first and we also need an idea of ​​which cards are used in which positions.

8 Mana2 Attack2 Speed4 Armor9 HealthTaunt
Shieldbeare

First of all, the manakara that I am using is the card with Akman and many of us know about this card's own power. will try and this action is seen as a very strong warning when attacking the opponent

2 Mana1 Attack2 Speed2 HealthFlying Opportunity
CELESTIAL HARPY

The second position uses an attacking card with very little mana, which we call an attacking card, which is very important for attacking and can play an important role up to two times to defend yourself from an opponent's attack.

4 Mana1 Ranged2 Speed4 HealthTank Heal
VENARI CRYSTALSMITH

three In the position I use a magic attacking card which we call fire card with chat mana this magic attacking card I think played a very important role for me to win the battle it performed its best in every cut for me to win my battle has shown

4 Mana1 Magic4 Speed3 HealthSlow
TIME MAGE

The card I used in number fourth is an auto heals again coral wood this card creates an attack before the opponent sees it attack, which is why we call it auto healing.

8 Mana3 Ranged2 Speed2 Armor4 HealthBlast
PRISMOLOGIST

Finally, the card that is the main topic of our discussion today, I don't have much new to say about the card itself, but I used it in the last position, all I want to say is that when it attacks the opponent, it doesn't just damage the wood it attacks. The card next to it also reduces the power of wood

Today I personally enjoyed playing this battle because every round seemed to be very fun and educational because when I lose a card my opposition player loses a card within that round until the game is over. Wasn't easily able to see where the game was going to go until the last time I saw that I was able to win the battle, I felt really good.

Presenting to you some screenshots from my winning battles, hope you like them

And so that you can enjoy this winning battle of mine, I am presenting the link of the battle here
https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_361593a22dcf3de5771b485979433f35&ref=aburihan1
Until today, everyone will be fine, stay healthy, pray for me, thank you all for being with me

Thanks for visiting my blog


text15.png

IMG_20220511_084514.jpg

text15.png

I am Md:Abu Raihan, an expatriate by profession.I have been living abroad for many years.I like blogging on online platforms the most. I always try to maintain a good relationship with my friends. So whenever I have time in my work I like blogging and gaming I try to love people so that people love me


text15.png


text15.png

Have a good day

Sort:  

This post has been given a 10.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @aburihan1 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - @rehan12